Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

M.C. Beaton

M.C. Beaton is the author of both the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series, as well as numerous Regency romances. Her Agatha Raisin books are currently being turned into a TV series on Sky. She lives in Paris and in a Cotswold village that is very much like Agatha’s beloved Carsely.
Read More Arrow Icon

The Travelling Matchmaker Series

The Daughters of Mannerling Series

Edwardian Murder Mysteries