Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Phoebe Junior

Phoebe Junior

This is the fifth and final volume of Mrs Oliphant’s saga of English provincial life. We return to the country town of Carlingford where the arrival of Phoebe Junior sets tongues wagging. Mrs Oliphant also wrote “Salem Chapel”, “The Doctor’s Family”, “The Perpetual Curate” and “Miss Marjoribanks”.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Classic Fiction (pre C 1945)

On Sale: 26th November 2004

Price: £10

ISBN-13: 9781844082056