Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Burn Bright

Burn Bright

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel – an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward.

‘Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer’
Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series

‘Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic’ Fresh Fiction

Mated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham face a threat like no other – one that lurks too close to home . . .

They are the wild and the broken. The werewolves too damaged to live safely among their own kind. For their own good, they have been exiled to the outskirts of Aspen Creek, Montana. Close enough to the Marrok’s pack to have its support; far enough away to not cause any harm.

With their Alpha out of the country, Charles and Anna are on call when an SOS comes in from the fae mate of one such wildling. Heading into the mountainous wilderness, they interrupt the abduction of the wolf – but can’t stop blood from being shed. Now Charles and Anna must use their skills – his as enforcer, hers as peacemaker – to track down the attackers, reopening a painful chapter in the past that springs from the darkest magic of the witchborn…

Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs.

Praise for Patricia Briggs:

‘I love these books!’ Charlaine Harris

‘The best new fantasy series I’ve read in years’ Kelley Armstrong

‘Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story’ Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series

‘It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!’ RT Book Reviews


The Alpha and Omega Novels
Cry Wolf

Hunting Ground
Fair Game
Dead Heat
Burn Bright

The Mercy Thompson novels
Moon Called
Blood Bound
Iron Kissed
Bone Crossed
Silver Marked
Frost Burned
Night Broken
Fire Touched
Silence Fallen

Storm Cursed

Sianim series
Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy

On Sale: 8th March 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780356506005

Reviews

Fantastic . . . As usual, I can't wait for more from this series. Anna and Charles make my heart happy.
RED HOT BOOKS
Anna is such a great heroine...There's enough action to keep me on the edge of my seat and enough humor to give readers a break'
USATODAY.com
A pulse pounding, action filled climax that had us holding our breath. I totally recommend you to read this series, especially if you enjoy wolf stories, and a great couple. I want more of Charles and Anna'
THE READING CAFE
One of the best books I have read by Patricia Briggs so far
BADASS BOOK REVIEWS
An amazing character-driven addition to an already excellent UF series
Fresh Fiction
If you are looking for your next series to start, I highly recommend Alpha & Omega. Intense action, heartbreaking moments, sexy romance, and pages filled with sly humor. You can't go wrong with that!
LOVE AT FIRST PAGE