Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Command Performance

Command Performance


‘She’d been to the palace before. The first time, nearly seven years earlier, she’d thought it was a fairy tale palace sprung into three dimensions. She was older now, though she wasn’t sure about wiser… Fairy tales were for the very young, the very naïve or the very fortunate.’

Seven years ago Eve Hamilton had experienced a brief schoolgirl crush on Prince Alexander de Cordina. But her feelings soon changed. His Royal Highness was powerful, reserved and a little intimidating – and clearly disapproved of this young, spirited American girl.

Now Eve has returned to Cordina a woman – with a successful career and little patience for the obstinate, serious-minded prince. But perhaps Alexander is not quite what he seems…

Command Performance can be read as a gripping standalone novel. It is also the second book in the Cordina’s Royal Family quartet. The series begins with Affaire Royale and continues with The Playboy Prince and Cordina’s Crown Jewel – all now available as Ebooks for the first time.

Includes a preview of Playboy Prince
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 28th February 2013

Price: £4.49

ISBN-13: 9781405524292

Cordina's Royal Family