We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Fading

The Fading

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU COULD BECOME INVISIBLE?

A GIFT
Since childhood, Noel Shaker has been able to disappear, without warning or explanation.

A CURSE
But his gift leaves Noel alone and afraid – and the more he tries to control it, the nearer he comes to madness.

A DISCOVERY
When Noel learns that some people can see him – and that his power has unleashed an otherworldly evil – he must discover the source of his ‘fading’. But the truth is dark and dangerous – an unpredictable, shocking twist unlike any you have ever read.

You are holding in your hands the scariest novel of the year. From the internationally bestselling author of The People Next Door comes a story worthy of Stephen King – a story of terror like you’ve never seen.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 21st June 2012

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9780751548426

Reviews

A gripping thriller that's just perfect for fans of Stephen King
Lancashire Evening Post