We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Remnant

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781405535700

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 16th March 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

“The Oversight is most dangerous when most reduced. There are many dead and gone who did not remember that.”
The Oversight of London has been sworn for millennia to prevent the natural and the supernatural worlds from preying on each other.
Now, at its lowest ebb, with its headquarters destroyed and its last members scattered far and wide, this secret society will battle for survival and face the harshest foe it has ever met: itself.

The final instalment in the Oversight trilogy; this dark and beguiling series comes to a thrilling end in The Remnant. M. R. Carey says ‘exciting, exhilarating, scary and moving in equal measure, The Oversight is a teeming world of dark deeds and dark magics, brilliantly realised’. For fans of Neil Gaiman or The Essex Serpent.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less