We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

In the Time We Lost

In the Time We Lost

The BRAND NEW NOVEL from Sunday Times bestselling author Carrie Hope Fletcher

Our go-to for spellbinding stories with a magical edge’ HEAT

Enchanting‘ MIRANDA DICKINSON

‘A beautiful writer’ HARRIET EVANS

‘Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern‘ ALI MCNAMARA

HOW MANY TIMES WOULD YOU FALL IN LOVE?

Luna Lark used to love her name, but that was before people started saying it differently.

I’m so sorry, Luna.
Are you alright, Luna?
Everything will be okay, Luna.

Luna doesn’t want pity, what she wants is a fresh start. Somewhere she can make headway on her next novel, mend her broken heart, and – most importantly – keep herself to herself.

For that Luna needs the most remote place she can find: Ondingside, a magical little island off the wild coast of Scotland. And when the town is cut off on her first night by a freak July snow storm it feels like fate.

But Luna soon realises that being a newcomer in a small town might not be the best way to blend in. People are curious about her – handsome, kind, coffee shop owner Beau in particular. Will history repeat itself or will they have a future?

Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, In the Time We Lost is an unforgettable love story that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 23rd April 2020

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9780751581225

Reviews

A spellbinding story
Heat
Enchanting... charming romance
Woman
An enchanting display of well-crafted narrative, sympathetic characters and a charming romance.
Women's Own