We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS

Can friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers’ Club this Christmas?

Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers’ Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. . .

Lucy loves running the cafe, Chocolate Heaven, but she hasn’t spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiance turns up and things become even more complicated.

Nadia hasn’t let herself get close to a man in a long time, yet she can’t help feeling drawn to Jacob. Will he be her last chance for a happy ending?

Chantal and her husband, Ted, are besotted with their baby daughter Lana – but she’s not sure that’s enough to base a marriage on.

Autumn is dealing with a tragedy that has hit too close to home. But when she doesn’t get the support she needs from her fiance, will she look elsewhere for comfort?

The Chocolate Lovers’ Christmas is the third novel in Carole Matthews’ much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:

‘A life-affirming story full of joy and hopeCATHY BRAMLEY

Full of heart and fun’ MILLY JOHNSON

A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending’ KATIE FFORDE

‘An irresistibly warm-hearted story’ TRISHA ASHLEY

Warm, witty and hopeful – I was charmed’ SARAH MORGAN

The queen of funny, feel-good fiction‘ MIKE GAYLE

*Don’t forget to pick up the final book in the series: The Chocolate Lovers’ Wedding*</font>

Reviews

Simply brilliant
Closer
Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun
Milly Johnson
Full of joy and laughter
Trisha Ashley
So warm, so festive
Jenny Colgan
The perfect escape
Woman

The Chocolate Lovers'