We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS

The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers’ Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . .

Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source?

Nadia may have a real chance at finding love, but other areas of her life aren’t so rosy. Something needs to change – but what?

Autumn can’t wait to meet someone she hasn’t seen in a very long time. She’s full of hope for the future, but then things don’t exactly go to plan . . .

Chantal has been through so much and she’s finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again.

And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers’ ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They’re not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters . . .

The Chocolate Lovers’ Wedding is the final novel in Carole Matthews’ much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:

‘A life-affirming story full of joy and hopeCATHY BRAMLEY

Full of heart and fun’ MILLY JOHNSON

A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending’ KATIE FFORDE

‘An irresistibly warm-hearted story’ TRISHA ASHLEY

Warm, witty and hopeful – I was charmed’ SARAH MORGAN

The queen of funny, feel-good fiction‘ MIKE GAYLE

Reviews

Another gorgeous novel that will delight
Katie Fforde
Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun
Milly Johnson
Simply brilliant
Closer
The perfect escape
Woman
The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding is another wonderful example of Carole's brilliant writing, taking us to the very heart of their friendships. Funny and yet also poignant, this book is one of her best. Highly recommended
HOT BRANDS COOL PLACES
A delightful story about how, with great friendship and plenty of chocolate, you can conquer anything -- and that's something we totally agree with
Now! Book of the Week
Another gorgeous novel that will delight
Katie Fforde
Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun
Milly Johnson
Simply brilliant
Closer
The perfect escape
Woman
The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding is another wonderful example of Carole's brilliant writing, taking us to the very heart of their friendships. Funny and yet also poignant, this book is one of her best. Highly recommended
HOT BRANDS COOL PLACES
A delightful story about how, with great friendship and plenty of chocolate, you can conquer anything -- and that's something we totally agree with
Now! Book of the Week