We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Spark

Hardcover / ISBN-13: 9780316424653

Price: £12.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

As in her debut picture book, Ping, Ani Castillo brilliantly delivers a deep and inspiring reading experience with just a few captivating words and images. In Spark, she asks a series of gentle and inviting questions that inspire readers to ponder, imagine, and ultimate celebrate the magic of being alive.

Beginning with the birth of a baby, the story takes the reader on a journey through life, navigates the ups and downs, and culminates in a deeply satisfying sense of the power and magic of being human.

With a charming gift book trim size, a unique and inspiring message delivered in an artful, accessible package, Spark will strike a chord with both children and adults, and appeal to fans of Todd Parr, Peter Reynolds, and Patrick McDonnell.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less