Related to: 'Good Night and I Love You'

Carla Valentine

Carla Valentine works with the dead: she's your average chick who just happens to know as much about corpses as she does cocktails. After studying forensics, Carla assisted pathologists with post-mortems for years, before eventually becoming the Technical Curator of the world's most famous pathology museum. When it comes to death, she truly is a world-class expert.

Catey Hill

Catey Hill is the deputy editor for Dow Jones' Moneyish and has written for The Wall Street Journal, MarketWatch, Forbes, SmartMoney, and more. She has appeared as a personal finance and consumer expert on The Today Show, CBS This Morning, FOX & Friends, and CNN. She has also been featured in numerous magazines, including People, The New York Times, Woman's Day and Cosmopolitan. She lives in Brooklyn, NY with her husband, daughter and their cat, Mouse.

Claire North

Claire North is a pseudonym for Catherine Webb, a Carnegie Medal-nominated author whose debut novel was written when she was just fourteen years old. She is fast establishing herself as one of the most powerful and imaginative voices in modern fiction. Her first book published under the Claire North pen name was The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August, which became a word-of-mouth bestseller and was shortlisted for the Arthur C. Clarke Award. The follow-up Touch received widespread critical acclaim and was described by the Independent as 'little short of a masterpiece'. Her next novel The Sudden Appearance of Hope won the 2017 World Fantasy Award for Best Novel, and her recent book The End of the Day has been shortlisted for the 2017 Sunday Times/PFD Young Writer of the Year Award. In addition to working on her next novel 84K, Claire is also one of three writers contributing to the upcoming Black Mirror book, which ties into Charlie Brooker's award-winning TV series. In between writing, Claire also works as a theatre lighting designer. She lives in London.

Dana Perino

Dana Perino is a Fox News Contributor and co-host of one of the most popular shows on cable television, The Five. Perino was the first Republican woman to serve as the White House Press Secretary, and served for over seven years in the administration of George W. Bush, including at the Department of Justice after the terrorist attacks on 9/11. Perino lives in Manhattan with her husband, Peter McMahon, and their dog, Jasper

David Ritz

CO-AUTHOR: David Ritz co-wrote Tavis Smiley's previous bestseller, Death of a King, and has collaborated with Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, B.B. King, and more.

Derrick Silove

Professor Silove is the author of Overcoming Panic and the Overcoming Panic and Agoraphobia Self-help Course, along with Vijaya Manicavasagar. He is a clinical psychiatrist and Director of the Centre for Population Mental Health Research and the Psychiatry Research and Teaching Unit at the School of Psychiatry, the University of New South Wales. He has worked for many years in the area of anxiety and traumatic stress, his main area of clinical work, research, service development and teaching.

Emily Thompson

Emily Thompson founded Indie Shopography, a design and strategy studio for online entrepreneurs, in 2009. Emily has worked to help makers, coaches, and designers develop an online business model, strategize and launch websites, and grow their online business. She lives in Chattanooga, Tennessee with her life and business partner, David, and their daughter.

Francesca Lia Block

Francesca Lia Block is the bestselling author of more than twenty-five books of stories, nonfiction, and fiction, including the Weetzie Bat books, her series of magical-realism novels. She has received the Spectrum Award, the Phoenix Award, the ALA Rainbow Award, and the 2005 Margaret A. Edwards Lifetime Achievement Award, as well as other citations from the American Library Association, the New York Times Book Review, and Publisher's Weekly.

Gabrielle Zevin

Gabrielle Zevin was raised by parents who took her to the library like it was church. She suspects that is why she became a writer. Her career began at age fourteen when an angry letter to her local newspaper about a Guns 'n' Roses concert resulted in a job as a music critic. Over eight novels for adults and young people, she has written about female soldiers in Iraq, mafia princesses in retro-future New York City, teenage girls in the afterlife, talking dogs, amnesiacs, and the difficulties of loving one person over many years. Her last novel, The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry, was a New York Times bestseller.

Gengoroh Tagame

Gengoroh Tagame was born in 1964 and lives in Tokyo. After graduating from Tama University of Art, Tagame worked as an art director while writing manga and prose fiction, contributing illustrations for various magazines. In 1994 he co-founded the epochal G-Men Magazine and by 1996 he was working full-time as an openly gay artist. He is the author of dozens of graphic novels and stories which have been translated into English, French, Italian and Korean. His artwork has been exhibited in galleries across Europe and America. My Brother's Husband marks his first all-ages title, and earned him the Japan Media Arts Award for Outstanding Work of Manga from the Agency of Cultural Affairs.

Georg H. Eifert

Georg H. Eifert, PhD, is professor emeritus of psychology and former associate dean of the School of Health and Life Sciences at Chapman University in Orange, CA. He is coauthor of The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety and The Anorexia Workbook.

Grant Faulkner

Grant Faulkner is the executive director of National Novel Writing Month, co-founder of the literary journal 101 Word Story, co-founder of the Flash Fiction Collective, and the author of Pep Talks for Writers: 52 Insights and Prompts to Boost Your Creative Mojo (Chronicle Books).

Jean Klein

Jean Klein, master of Advaita Vedanta in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi and Atmananda Krishna Menon and author of many books on non-dualism, spent several years in India going deeply into the subjects of Advaita and Yoga. In 1955 the truth of non-dualism became a living reality. From 1960 he taught in Europe and later in the United States.

John C. Maxwell

JOHN C. MAXWELL, the #1 New York Times bestselling author, coach, and speaker who has sold more than 26 million books, was identified as the #1 leader in business by the American Management Association® and the world's most influential leadership expert by Business Insider and Inc. magazine in 2014. His organizations--The John Maxwell Company, The John Maxwell Team, EQUIP, and the John Maxwell Leadership Foundation--have trained more than 5 million leaders worldwide. Maxwell speaks to Fortune 500 companies, presidents of nations, and many top world business leader

Jon Hershfield

Jon Hershfield, MFT, is the director of The OCD and Anxiety Center of Greater Baltimore in Hunt Valley, MD. He specializes in the mindfulness-based and cognitive behavioral treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder and is licensed in the states of Maryland, Virginia, and California. Jon is coauthor of The Mindfulness Workbook for OCD and author of When a Family Member Has OCD. He is a frequent presenter at the annual conferences of both the International OCD Foundation and the Anxiety and Depression Association of America, and a professional contributor to multiple online OCD-related support groups and blogs.

Joyce Meyer

JOYCE MEYER is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and one of the world's leading practical Bible teachers. Her broadcast, Enjoying Everyday Life, airs daily on hundreds of television networks and radio stations worldwide. Joyce has written nearly 100 inspirational books. Bestsellers include God Is Not Mad at You; Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits; Living Beyond Your Feelings; Power Thoughts; Battlefield of the Mind; and The Confident Woman. Joyce holds conferences throughout the year, speaking to thousands around the world.

Kathleen Shannon

Kathleen Shannon is the founder of Braid Creative and Consulting, a boutique branding agency and consultancy she co-owns with her sister. Together they have helped thousands of creative entrepreneurs authentically brand and position themselves as creative experts. Kathleen also does creative coaching and is regularly invited to speak on personal branding at design conferences and retreats. She lives in Oklahoma City with her husband and son.

Kevan Wylie

Kevan Wylie recently retired from the position of Clinical Lead at the NHS Porterbrook Clinic in Sheffield and as the Consultant in Sexual Medicine at the Directorate of Urology, Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield. He was Honorary Professor of Sexual Medicine for a number of years at the University of Sheffield until his retirement in 2017. Throughout his career, Kevan was responsible for training medical undergraduates and also postgraduates across a number of disciplines as well as regularly hosting colleagues from around the world at his clinics. Between 2012 & 2017 Kevan was the president of the World Association for Sexual Health, an Association that revised their Declaration of Sexual Rights in 2015. In 2017, Kevan took over as the President of the European Federation of Sexology.

Larry Sloman

Mike Tyson is the former undisputed heavyweight champion of the world, and the first boxer ever to hold the three biggest belts in prizefighting - the WBC, WBA, and IBF world heavyweight titles - simultaneously. Tyson's enduring appeal has launched him into a career in entertainment: he was a standout in the blockbuster films The Hangover and The Hangover Part II, and recently he has earned tremendous acclaim for his one-man show Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth. Tyson has launched a clothing company, Roots of Fight, and Tyrrhanic Productions, which currently has several film projects in development. In 2011 he was inducted into the Boxing Hall of Fame. He lives in Las Vegas with his wife, Kiki, and their children.Larry "Ratso" Sloman is best known as Howard Stern's collaborator on Private Parts and Miss America. Sloman's recent collaborations include Mysterious Stranger, with magician David Blaine; Scar Tissue, the memoir of Red Hot Chili Peppers lead singer Anthony Kiedis; and Undisputed Truth with Mike Tyson. His biography of Houdini, The Secret Life of Houdini, is soon to be a major motion picture for Lionsgate.miketyson.com@miketyson

Lee Brosan

Dr Lee Brosan is a consultant psychologist with the Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust. Over a long career she has been Head of the Psychological Treatment Service, Trust Lead for the Development of Psychological Therapies, Clinical Associate at the MRC Cognitive and Brain Science Unit in Cambridge, a founder member of the Cambridge Clinical Research Centre for Affective Disorders, and Associate Lecturer in the Experimental Psychology Department at Cambridge.