Related to: 'Bonded'

AN EXTRACT

THE JULIETTE SOCIETY

In her debut novel, Sasha Grey takes us inside a private, high-profile, sex society where anything and everything can happen. Read the prologue.

Piatkus

Brash

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright
Piatkus

Broken

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

The Cavanaugh brothers left behind River Black, Texas, long ago. But after their father dies, bequeathing them the Triple C, a cattle ranch that sustains their small town, they return - and confront the painful memories of their childhood home . . .For years, James Cavanaugh has travelled the world as a horse whisperer, but even the millions he's earned hasn't healed the pain he hides behind his stoic exterior. Forced to tackle old demons at the ranch, James throws himself into work to avoid his true feelings. Until he meets a woman who shakes the foundations of his well-built walls . . . Sheridan O'Neil's quiet confidence has served her well, except when it comes to romance. Tired of rejection, she's ready to swear off men. But after being rescued from a horse stampede by the most beautiful cowboy she's ever met, her resolve wavers. Only, as Sheridan uncovers James's belief that no woman is safe with him, she wonders if such a wounded man could ever give in to love, or if some hearts are too broken to be healed . . .For fans of Joan Johnston, Pat Thayer, MJ Summers and smokin' hot cowboys, this is sheer reading pleasurePraise for Laura Wright'A sexy hero, a sassy heroine, and a compelling storyline, BRANDED is all that and more - I loved it!' -Lorelei James, New York Times bestselling author 'Saddle up for a sexy, intensely emotional ride with cowboys that put the wild in wild west. Laura Wright never disappoints!' - Alexandra Ivy, New York Times bestselling author 'Secrets, sins, and spurs - Laura Wright's Cavanaugh brothers will brand your heart!' - Skye Jordan, New York Times bestselling author 'Saddle up for a sexy and thrilling ride! Laura Wright's cowboys are sinfully hot' - Elisabeth Naughton, New York Times bestselling author 'Deadly secrets, explosive sex, four brothers in a fight over a sprawling Texas ranch . . . Ms. Wright has penned a real page-turner' - Kaki Warner, bestselling author

Piatkus

Branded

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

In the small town of River Black, Texas, sits the Triple C - a working cattle ranch that sustains the town. But it also holds painful memories and shocking secrets for the Cavanaugh brothers . . .When the Cavanaugh brothers return home for their father's funeral, they discover unexpected evidence of the old man's surprising double life - a son named Blue, who wants the Triple C Ranch as much as they do. The eldest son, Deacon, a wealthy businessman who couldn't wait to leave the ranch and move on with his life, is looking to use his powerful connections to stop Blue at any cost. He never expected the ranch's forewoman, Mackenzie Byrd, to get in his way.Mac knows Deacon means to destroy the ranch and therefore destroy her livelihood. But as the two battle for control, their attraction builds. Now Deacon is faced with the choice of a lifetime: Take down the Triple C to feed his need for revenge, or embrace the love of the one person who has broken down every barrier to his heart.Praise for Branded:'A sexy hero, a sassy heroine, and a compelling storyline, BRANDED is all that and more - I loved it!' -Lorelei James, New York Times bestselling author 'Saddle up for a sexy, intensely emotional ride with cowboys that put the wild in wild west. Laura Wright never disappoints!' - Alexandra Ivy, New York Times bestselling author 'Secrets, sins, and spurs - Laura Wright's Cavanaugh brothers will brand your heart!' - Skye Jordan, New York Times bestselling author 'Saddle up for a sexy and thrilling ride! Laura Wright's cowboys are sinfully hot' - Elisabeth Naughton, New York Times bestselling author 'Deadly secrets, explosive sex, four brothers in a fight over a sprawling Texas ranch . . . Ms. Wright has penned a real page-turner' - Kaki Warner, bestselling author

Piatkus

Eternal Sin

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright
Piatkus

Eternal Demon

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

Enter again into the world of Impure Vampires and shapeshifters and the dark adventures to be had in the mean streets of the city . . .Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Eternal Beauty

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

When his lover is murdered by evil vampire-beast, Cruen, the grief-stricken Synjon Wise believes his life over. Enraged, he flashes her away to a remote spot in South America to give his beloved's body a proper burial. But when the sun blazes overhead and takes her body before his eyes, Synjon's mind completely unravels. Mad with the need to join her, he walks into the sun a morphed male, prepared to die.He awakens to find himself amongst a breed known as Shifters. As he is nursed back to health by Petra, who saved his life, Synjon feels no gratitude - only anger and guilt that he is still alive. But this female is strong and refuses to let Syn waste away. For the bond that will form between them will be enduring: as nurse and patient, male and female, savior and saved.Betrayer and betrayed . . .

Piatkus

Eternal Beast

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright
Piatkus

Eternal Blood

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

Gray Donahue is crippled by the guilt he feels for his father's death. An Impure vampire cursed with the ability to hear the thoughts of others, he indulges in blood and sex to stave off the pain of his existence. He is then abducted by the Eternal Order of Vampires, who subject him to a nightmarish ritual. But when he is rescued by the icy pureblood vampire Dillon, he finds something that is worth living for, dying for, and killing for . . .Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk

Piatkus

Eternal Captive

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright
Piatkus

Eternal Hunger

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

Alexander Roman wants nothing to do with the controlling rulers of his vampire breed, but as a new threat to the pureblood vampires emerges, Alexander's ties to the past are forced upon him, and without warning, he finds himself disoriented, terrified and near death at the door of a stranger.Dr Sara Donohue is dedicated to removing the traumatic memories of her patients - like those of the stranger at her front door. But what he tells her of his past is too astonishing to be anything more than the delusion of a madman. Then, as their worlds collide, Sara and Alexander are bound as one becomes hunter and the other prey. And Sara's only chance of survival is to surrender to the final - and most unimaginable - desire of her life.

Piatkus

Eternal Kiss

Laura Wright
Authors:
Laura Wright

His father unknown, his mother dead, Nicholas Roman was raised by the vampire Breed with one wish: to live as a normal vampire. But once he's transformed against his will into a gifted immortal, Nicholas now has one goal: to stop the Eternal Order of vampires from controlling his life. Then comes a beautiful stranger with a startling secret . . . Vampire Kate Everborne claims she's sheltering Nicholas's long lost son. If this is true, then who is the mother? And how endangered are they if, indeed, Nicholas does possess the bloodline so coveted by the Order? These are questions that with every seductive whisper and every silken touch draw Nicholas and Kate intimately closer, and nearer still to the truth.

Amanda Quick

Amanda Quick is a pseudonym for Jayne Ann Krentz, the author of forty NEW YORK TIMES bestsellers under various pen names; more than twenty-five million copies of her books are in print. She lives in the Pacific Northwest. Visit her at www.krentz-quick.com

C.J. Duggan

C.J. Duggan is the internationally bestselling author of over ten books, including PARADISE CITY, PARADISE ROAD, the SUMMER series and the HEART OF THE CITY series. She lives with her husband in a rural border town of New South Wales. When she isn't writing books about swoony boys and 90s pop culture you will find her renovating her hundred-year-old Victorian homestead or annoying her local travel agent for a quote to escape the chaos.

Carrie Elks

Carrie Elks lives near London, England and writes contemporary romance with a dash of intrigue. She loves to travel and meet new people, and has lived in the USA and Switzerland as well as the UK. An avid social networker, she tries to limit her Facebook and Twitter time to stolen moments between writing chapters. When she isn't reading or writing, she can usually be found baking, drinking wine or working out how to combine the two.

Christina Lauren

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Christine Feehan

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Christine Feehan has received numerous honours including being a nominee for the Romance Writers of America RITA and receiving a Career Achievement Award from ROMANTIC TIMES. Visit her at www.christinefeehan.com

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles is the author of the hugely popular Morland Dynasty novels, which have captivated and enthralled readers for decades. She is also the author of the contemporary Bill Slider Mystery series, as well as her new series, War at Home, which is an epic family drama set against the backdrop of World War I. Cynthia's passions are music, wine, horses, architecture and the English countryside.

Elizabeth Hoyt

Elizabeth Hoyt lives in central Illinois with her husband, two children and three dogs. Visit her at www.elizabethhoyt.com

Eloisa James

A NEW YORK TIMES bestseller many times over, Eloisa James lives in New York City, where she is a Shakespeare professor (with an M.Phil. from Oxford). She is also the mother of two children and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight.

Eva Woods

Eva Woods grew up in a small Irish village and now lives in London, where she dodges urban foxes and tuts at tourists on escalators. She runs the UK's first writing course for commercial novels and regularly teaches creative writing.