Denise Grover Swank - Always You - Little, Brown Book Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds

Always You

By Denise Grover Swank

  • Paperback
  • £6.99

The third book in the USA Today bestselling Bachelor Brotherhood series from Denise Grover Swank is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

Matt Osborne had always planned to get married and have a family. But at thirty-four, he's no closer to his goal, so he's decided to embrace his role as the remaining member of the Bachelor Brotherhood. He's only loved one woman-his college sweetheart-but she never shared his dream of a family, preferring to focus on her career and maybe get married someday. With neither budged on their decisions, they agreed it was best to part ways. Now nearly twelve years later, Matt is stunned when Anna shows up at his nephew's soccer practice-with her five-year-old son in tow.

Single mother Anna Field has returned home to care for her widowed and ill father. She never thought she'd run into Matt during the six months she's there, but now he's the coach of her son's soccer team. She'd move Toby to a different team, but his new best friend happens to be Matt's nephew, Ethan. As Anna and Matt spend more time together, the realize that their attraction-and love-are still there, just waiting for a spark to reignite. And once it's lit, Matt has no plans to let her go again.

Biographical Notes

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Denise Grover Swank was born in Kansas City, Missouri and lived in the area until she was nineteen. Then she became a nomadic gypsy, living in five cities, four states and ten houses over the course of ten years before she moved back to her roots. She speaks English and smattering of Spanish and Chinese, which she learned through an intensive Nick Jr. immersion period. Her hobbies include witty (in her own mind) Facebook comments and dancing in her kitchen with her children (quite badly if you believe her offspring). Hidden talents include the gift of justification and the ability to drink massive amounts of caffeine and still fall asleep within two minutes. Her lack of the sense of smell allows her to perform many unspeakable tasks. She has six children and hasn't lost her sanity. Or so she leads you to believe.

You can find out more about Denise at www.denisegroverswank.com or email her at DeniseGroverSwank@gmail.com.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781455539819
  • Publication date: 28 Dec 2017
  • Page count: 368
  • Imprint: Forever
Piatkus

The Savior

J. R. Ward
Authors:
J. R. Ward

A vampire and a scientist's fates are passionately entwined in a race against time in this thrilling romance in the New York Times bestselling 'utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic' (Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author) Black Dagger Brotherhood series.In the venerable history of the Black Dagger Brotherhood, only one male has ever been expelled - but Murhder's insanity gave the Brothers no choice. Haunted by visions of a female he could not save, he nonetheless returns to Caldwell on a mission to right the wrong that ruined him. However, he is not prepared for what he must face in his quest for redemption.Dr. Sarah Watkins, researcher at a biomedical firm, is struggling with the loss of her fiancé. When the FBI starts asking about his death, she questions what really happened and soon learns the terrible truth: her firm is conducting inhumane experiments in secret and the man she thought she knew and loved was involved in the torture.As Murhder and Sarah's destinies become irrevocably entwined, desire ignites between them. But can they forge a future that spans the divide separating the two species? And as a new foe emerges in the war against the vampires, will Murhder return to his Brothers... or resume his lonely existence forevermore?

Piatkus

Prisoner of Night

J. R. Ward
Authors:
J. R. Ward
Piatkus

The Accidental Beauty Queen

Teri Wilson
Authors:
Teri Wilson

'Teri Wilson is the Queen of Romantic Comedy!' Sarah Morgan'The Accidental Beauty Queen effortlessly delivers on all of the charm and emotion you hope for in a romantic comedy. Utterly enchanting' Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling authorIn this charming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of The Princess Switch, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson (creator of Hallmark movies Unleashing Mr Darcy and Marrying Mr Darcy) shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize . . .Charlotte Gorman loves her job as an elementary school librarian, and is content to experience life through the pages of her books. Which couldn't be more opposite from her identical twin sister. Ginny, an Instagram-famous beauty pageant contestant, has been chasing a crown since she was old enough to enunciate the words world peace, and she's not giving up until she gets the title of Miss American Treasure. And Ginny's refusing to do it alone this time.She drags Charlotte to the pageant as a good luck charm, but the winning plan quickly goes awry when Ginny has a terrible, face-altering allergic reaction the night before the pageant, and Charlotte suddenly finds herself in a switcheroo the twins haven't successfully pulled off in decades.Woefully unprepared for the glittery world of hair extensions, false eyelashes, and push-up bras, Charlotte is mortified at every unstable step in her sky-high stilettos. But as she discovers there's more to her fellow contestants than just wanting a sparkly crown, Charlotte realizes she has a whole new motivation for winning.'The perfect recipe for a feel-good read: Mix one part Mr. Darcy, one part sisterhood, one bulldog named Buttercup and add a hefty sprinkle of glitter. I laughed, cried, and swooned and even felt better in a bikini after reading it!' Lindsay Emory, critically acclaimed author of The Royal Runaway

Orbit

Empire of Sand

Tasha Suri
Authors:
Tasha Suri
Orbit

The Sisters of the Winter Wood

Rena Rossner
Authors:
Rena Rossner
Piatkus

Absent in the Spring

Carrie Elks
Authors:
Carrie Elks
Piatkus

The Thief

J. R. Ward
Authors:
J. R. Ward
Abacus

The Little Breton Bistro

Nina George
Authors:
Nina George
Forever

Until You

Denise Grover Swank
Authors:
Denise Grover Swank

When career-focused Lanie Rogers meets playboy Tyler at a mutual friend's wedding, the sparks between them are immediate. She's only in town for a few weeks to open a new location of her business, and he's not interested in anything serious either. A no-strings relationship sounds perfect. Besides, what could go wrong...After his last relationship ended in disaster, Tyler Norris vows to stay away from women. That's easy until Lanie. She's smart and funny, and before he knows it, they're spending every day and night together. Tyler knows he's finally met the one woman he can't let go...but can he convince her to stay?

Corsair

Chameleon in a Candy Store

Anonymous
Authors:
Anonymous

Anonymous is back with the intoxicating, darkly dangerous, and wildly addictive sequel to his New York Times bestselling debut novel Diary of an Oxygen Thief.Picking up the story where it left off, the controversial protagonist of cult classic Diary of an Oxygen Thief retools his advertising skills to seduce women online. It's a pursuit that quickly becomes a dangerous fixation, often requiring even more creativity and deception than his award-winning ad campaigns. Dazzling, daunting, and darkly hilarious, this spellbinding sequel is a spectacular indictment of a modern love twisted beyond recognition.This title was previously published as Chameleon on a Kaleidoscope.

Corsair

The Return of the Witch

Paula Brackston
Authors:
Paula Brackston
Forever

Only You

Denise Grover Swank
Authors:
Denise Grover Swank

Retired Marine Kevin Vandemeer is back in his hometown, working construction and avoiding his mother's matchmaking attempts. While he figures out what to do next, he moves into a fixer-upper, planning to renovate and flip it. But when he meets his new next-door neighbor, he starts rethinking his bachelor ways.Time and distance have done little to reduce Holly Greenwood's crush on Kevin Vandemeer, and that's unlikely to change now that he lives next door. She has too much going on to let herself be distracted by a man who doesn't want a relationship. But the more time they spend together, the more Holly's teenage crush is turning into grown-up feelings. Feelings he doesn't reciprocate. But what if he does?

Corsair

Diary of an Oxygen Thief

Anonymous
Authors:
Anonymous
Piatkus

Daring To Dream

Nora Roberts
Authors:
Nora Roberts

Raised together, Kate, Margo, and Laura are as close as real sisters, despite their differing backgrounds. Laura Templeton is the beloved daughter of the wealthy Templetons, Kate Powell is her orphaned cousin, and Margo Sullivan is the housekeeper's daughter. Margo has achieved fame and success far away from home, but her world comes crashing down when the man she thought she loved loses all her money and involves her in an international scandal. Devastated and broke, Margo has no choice but to return home to try to rebuild her life. Laura's older brother, Josh, has been in love with Margo for years. He's always disapproved of her lifestyle, but her unexpected return heats up the long dormant passion between them. But is Margo just on the rebound, or could she really be falling for Josh?

Piatkus

Finding The Dream

Nora Roberts
Authors:
Nora Roberts
Orbit

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

Jason Arnopp
Authors:
Jason Arnopp
Sphere

See Me

Nicholas Sparks
Authors:
Nicholas Sparks
Piatkus

The Liar

Nora Roberts
Authors:
Nora Roberts
Piatkus

Black Rose

Nora Roberts
Authors:
Nora Roberts
Piatkus

Key Of Knowledge

Nora Roberts
Authors:
Nora Roberts