Related to: 'The Juliette Society'

AN EXTRACT

THE JULIETTE SOCIETY

In her debut novel, Sasha Grey takes us inside a private, high-profile, sex society where anything and everything can happen. Read the prologue.

Sphere

The Mismade Girl

Sasha Grey
Authors:
Sasha Grey

The pendulum has shifted in Catherine's life once again. Four years after peeling back the curtain on The Janus Chamber, we find her now ironically working as a political journalist, settled into a mundane routine and dating life because she chose to tell the truth about Inana Luna instead of embracing a life of decadence with The Juliette Society. Meeting a man who reignites her passion for cinema and guilt-free sex makes her realize what she's been missing, but an unwanted scandal douses the flame. Forced to lay low, she finds an opportunity to take back her career with a human interest story in Honduras, but there are people who see Catherine's article as a threat and will do everything they can to stop her from writing.The world she finds is unlike anything she's ever seen. Catherine is The Mismade Girl, and as her life is turned upside down, she must choose to either perish . . . or be remade anew.

Sphere

The Janus Chamber

Sasha Grey
Authors:
Sasha Grey
Sphere

First Touch

Laurelin Paige
Authors:
Laurelin Paige
Piatkus

Yours Tonight

Joya Ryan
Authors:
Joya Ryan

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the Reign trilogy, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . He will give her everything she's ever wanted . . .Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from years of secrets and memories he'd rather forget. Lana has an exotic innocence that draws him in and Jack wants a taste of her. She's a light in the darkness of his world - and she needs help, which he agrees to give her. The only rule? He makes the rules. Lana gives up her control, letting Jack take her body however he needs, while she works her way into his heart. But Jack's past catches up to them and Lana finds herself wrapped up in a scheme that will expose every secret she's worked so hard to keep. She clung to Jack once when her world was crashing down, but this time, she loves him. She'll continue to reach for him - her only fear is if he'll reach back, or go on his way, taking her soul with him . . . Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new trilogy by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional rollercoaster you'll want to keep riding forever.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------EXCERPT"You look flushed," he said, his tone so raspy it made me want to tell him why. "I was just thinking of something," I whispered, my gaze zeroing in on his mouth."Oh?" He took one step closer. "Care to share your thoughts?"I licked my lips . . . ready to share more than just the thoughts. He'd said earlier he wondered what I tasted like. I was wondering the same about him. "Is it easy for you? Telling the truth?" I asked. "Generally.""How? Not that I lie, but I just don't know how you can say what you say.""You mean voice what I want?""Yes." It was then it hit me. I wanted that. To be able to say what I wanted. Put a voice to my fears. My desires. My everything. To have someone actually listen. "It's a matter of worth over value," he said. "Any given thing has a value. I just decide what it's worth to me to keep that value." He took a step forward. "For example, you have a value. My silence wasn't worth you walking away."

Piatkus

Yours Completely

Joya Ryan
Authors:
Joya Ryan
Piatkus

Yours Forever

Joya Ryan
Authors:
Joya Ryan

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy.Time is running out, who will Lana choose? One man has her heart . . . Lana's life has shattered around her. Callum and Jack have been lying to her, the truth behind her family is turning out to be darker than she'd ever have suspected and it seems as though she can't trust anything - especially her own desires. The other her soulTorn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice, one that could destroy not only her, but the people she loves. What - and who - does she really want? An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed

Sphere

Dark Secret

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy . . . Now prepare yourself for incredible sensual revelations in a... Dark Secret.Harriet Radcliffe is bored with her life. At twenty-three, her steady job and safe engagement seem very dull. If she is to inject a little excitement into her life, she realises, now is the time to do it.But the excitement lying in wait for Harriet is beyond even her wildest ambitions. Answering a job advertisement to assist a world-famous actress, Harriet finds herself plunged into an intense and secret world of sexual obsession - playing an unwitting part in a very private drama, but discovering in the process more about her own desires than she had ever dreamed possible . . .The prequel to Forbidden Desires.

Sphere

Beauty's Punishment

A.N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice
Authors:
A.N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice
Grand Central Publishing

Letters To Penthouse Xxviii

Editors of Penthouse
Authors:
Editors of Penthouse

Threesome, Foursomes, and Moresomes?! Oh my!In the sensual, sizzling world of Penthouse, a threesome is hotter than a twosome, foursomes are a scorcher and more is a dream come true!Readers of the world's greatest forum on sexuality can't help but agree, and their letters burn with all-true tales of husbands and wives, boyfriends and girlfriends, lovers and strangers mixed and matched in every possible combination.Follow them as they party and please, grope and tease on the patio and pool tables, on picnic benches and massage matresses, on fishing trips and birthday orgies. The fun just multiplies!

X Rated

Designed For Sin

Dorothy Starr
Authors:
Dorothy Starr
Sphere

Exit To Eden

Anne Rampling
Authors:
Anne Rampling

Welcome to the club: it's there to satisfy your deepest desires - if you can afford to indulge them. Mysterious, elegant, sparkling in the Caribbean sun, pulsating in the velvet nights: the lights never go out, the champagne never stops flowing and the rich and beautiful play tantalizing games of dominance and submission in a thousand satin-lined bedrooms. This is Eden, where the lash of desire meets the silken bonds of love.Lisa is the Perfectionist, the mastermind, mistress of the exquisite subtleties of the bound and the free.Elliott is the Client, burned-out, reckless to explore the uncharted waters of the forbidden.In their explosive meeting, as the thin line between pain and pleasure, lust and love begins to blur, they discover the most dangerous secret of all - that Eden is the state of the heart and the mind where the age-old power of innocence and love can still be recaptured.

Barbara Cardy

BARBARA CARDY originally trained in art, design and construction, before moving through a variety of careers. To date, she has edited twenty-seven anthologies of various kinds. She lives in Kent with her two boys.

C.L. Parker

C. L. Parker is a romance author who writes stories that sizzle. She's a small-town girl with big-city dreams and enough tenacity to see them come to fruition. Having been the outgoing sort all her life - which translates to 'she just wouldn't shut the hell up' - it's no wonder Parker eventually turned to writing as a way to let her voice, and those of the people living inside her head, be heard. She loves hard, laughs until it hurts, and lives like there's no tomorrow. In her world, everything truly does happen for a reason.

Dorothy Starr

Wendy Wootton writes pseudonymously as Dorothy Starr

Editors of Penthouse

Penthouse Magazine has been entertaining readers since 1965. Penthouse is world renowned for its sizzling erotica and thought-provoking editorial. Those who look for provocative, stimulating, and eye-opening tell-alls that inspire and arouse, flock to Penthouse for all that it has to offer.

Laurelin Paige

Laurelin Paige is the New York Times bestselling author of the Fixed Trilogy. She loves a good romance and gets giddy anytime there's kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. When she isn't reading or writing sexy stories, she's probably singing or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International, although she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. You can stay in touch with Laurelin on Facebook/LaurelinPaige and on Twitter: @laurelinpaige. You can also visit her website, www.laurelinpaige.com, to sign up for her newsletter.

Maxim Jakubowski

Maxim Jakubowski is a British writer and editor who has been called the king of the erotic thriller and has edited five Mammoth volumes of erotica. He lives in northwest London.

Philip Gwynne Jones

Philip Gwynne Jones was born in South Wales in 1966, and lived and worked throughout Europe before settling in Scotland in the 1990s. He first came to Italy in 1994, when he spent some time working for the European Space Agency in Frascati, a job that proved to be less exciting than he had imagined.He spent twenty years in the IT industry before realising he was congenitally unsuited to it. Furthermore, an attempt to find a secure, well-paid job with a proper pension had resulted in him finding himself in the IT department of a large Scottish bank during the global financial crisis.Something, clearly, had to change. And so it was that - following a conversation with a man in a pub - Philip and Caroline left their jobs, sold their flat and moved to Venice in search of a better, simpler future. They were wrong about the 'simpler' bit . . .Philip now works as a teacher, writer and translator, and lives in Venice with Caroline. He enjoys cooking, art, classical music and opera; and can occasionally be seen and heard singing bass with Cantori Veneziani and the Ensemble Vocale di Venezia.

Samantha Young

Samantha Young is a New York Times, USA Toda and Wall Street Journal bestselling author from Stirlingshire, Scotland. She's been nominated for the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Author and Best Romance for her international bestselling novel On Dublin Street. For more info on Samantha's adult fiction visit http://www.ondublinstreet.com

Zara Devereux

Jeanne Montague writes pseudonymously as Zara Devereux