Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Cornish Inheritance

A Cornish Inheritance

The perfect treat for fans of Downton Abbey, Poldark and Dilly Court – discover the first in a heartwarming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorous hotel on the Cornish Riviera . . .

Welcome to Fox Bay Hotel, where family fortunes rise and fall.

1920, Bristol. Helen Fox is happily married to the love of her life: charming, former playboy Harry. With their three children, glamorous lifestyle and extravagant parties, they have the perfect life. But after a tragic motorcycle accident, nothing will ever be the same . . .

Helen is forced to leave their home and move to the Fox family’s hotel on the Cornish coast – where she discovers her perfect life has been based on a lie.

Now Helen must find a way to build a new life for herself and her children with the help of a vivacious new friend, Leah Marshall.

But when the future of the hotel is threatened, Helen discovers that she hasn’t left her past behind after all, and unless she takes drastic action, she’s going to lose everything all over again . . .
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

On Sale: 5th December 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349423975