Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Forever Friends

Forever Friends

Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, two mothers – one pregnant, one sending her child to college – form an unlikely friendship, finding love, hope, and a new start at life in this charming, laugh-out-loud read.

Single mum Renee Rhodes seems like a woman who has it all together. But now that her daughter is away at college, she doesn’t know what to do next. Without weekly PTA meetings and after-school chauffeur duty, Renee isn’t sure who she is anymore. What she is sure of is that she probably shouldn’t be crushing on her new boss, who couldn’t possibly be interested in a middle-aged mum….

Sadie Landry is drowning in the stay-at-home mum life. With a toddler running wild, a husband who is growing more distant by the day, and a mother-in-law who has a comment on every-little-thing, Sadie is one mummy-and-me class away from losing it. When she learns that she is pregnant again, Sadie knows that something has to change for the sake of her family – and her sanity.

After a birthday party bake-a-thon nearly turns into a three-alarm fire, Renee comes to her neighbour Sadie’s rescue with comfort, competence and a killer pie recipe. With their unlikely friendship and a newly hatched plan to open a bakery, can Sadie and Renee finally have the lives they’ve always dreamed of?
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 10th December 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349426037