Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

You Deserve Each Other

You Deserve Each Other

Meet Naomi and Nicholas: the perfect couple. They never fight! They never disagree! Even their names match! Their glorious, lavish wedding is coming up in only three short months . . . and they are utterly, disgustingly, miserably sick of each other.

But there’s a catch: whoever backs out first will end up bearing the brunt of the wedding bill. When Naomi finds out that Nicholas has been feigning contentment as much as she has, the two of them go head-to-head in a battle of sabotage, pranks, and all-out emotional warfare to see who can annoy the other into surrendering first.

Now that they have nothing to lose, they’re finally being themselves. They’re having so much fun getting on each other’s nerves that it starts to feel like something else entirely — and mutual destruction suddenly doesn’t sound so bad after all.

Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang’s The Love Quotient and Sally Thorne’s The Hating Game, YOU DESERVE EACH OTHER is laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable, and bitingly smart.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 7th April 2020

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9780349424330

Reviews

You Deserve Each Other is an achingly sweet and laugh-out-loud funny story about how the road to happily ever after is rarely a straight, smooth ride. Anyone who has ever been in a relationship will recognize a part of themselves in this book. Packed with emotion, humor, and sexy tension, this book is a welcome punch straight in the feels
Lyssa Kay Adams, author of <i>The Bromance Book Club</i>
I could not get enough of this fresh, insightful, and totally hilarious book! Sarah Hogle is a master of comedic dialogue and sexual tension; she had me rooting for Naomi and Nicholas from the very first page
Kristin Rockaway, author of <i>How to Hack a Heartbreak</i>
A snarky heroine, wickedly funny banter and a cast of quirky characters make this a laugh-out-loud read
Maisey Yates, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author of <i>Secrets from a Happy Marriage</i>
This book is the perfect dose of sweet, hilarious JOY. It's masterful comedy + tenderness, unique voice + rich characters. Nicholas! Swoon! We are in love
<i>New York Times</i> bestselling author Christina Lauren
Laugh-out-loud funny and a love story with incredible heart. I absolutely loved You Deserve Each Other
Katie McGarry, critically acclaimed author of <i>Pushing the Limits</i>