Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Home from Home: Part 2

A Home from Home: Part 2

A heart-warming story set in World War II, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Donna Douglas

Norfolk, 1944

Phylly is a Land Girl on Catchetts Farm. She and her friend Gracie are doing their bit to support the war effort. But times are changing at Catchetts – there’s an evacuee and two P.O.Ws on their way… And then Phylly meets an American airman from the base up the road.

Don’t miss part three of this heartwarming and special new story from Rosie Hendry, out soon! Search for 9780751574081
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

On Sale: 31st May 2018

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9780751574074