Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Home from Home: Part 1

A Home from Home: Part 1

***GET PART ONE OF ROSIE HENDRY’S HEART-WARMING STORY FREE***

An uplifting story set in World War II, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Donna Douglas

Norfolk, 1944

Phylly is a Land Girl on Catchetts Farm. She and her friend Gracie are doing their bit to support the war effort. But times are changing at Catchetts – there’s an evacuee and two P.O.Ws on their way… And then Phylly meets an American airman from the base up the road.

This ebook contains Chapter One and Two of A Home from Home.

Don’t miss part two of this special new story from Rosie Hendry! Search for 9780751574074
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Sagas

On Sale: 17th May 2018

ISBN-13: 9780751574067