Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The MacGregor Brides

The MacGregor Brides


A new generation of MacGregor women discovers their grandfather’s matchmaking talent in this classic intertwined trio of stories from bestselling author Nora Roberts.

There is nothing Daniel MacGregor would rather see than his three eldest granddaughters – Laura, Gwendolyn and Julia – married. But the three cousins are so focused on their careers that marriage is the last thing on their minds. Until Daniel handpicks three unsuspecting candidates for grooms – and throws them in their paths…

The MacGregor Brides can be enjoyed as a hugely entertaining standalone book. It is also the fifth instalment in the classic MacGregors series, which begins with Playing the Odds and continues with Tempting Fate, All the Possibilities, One Man’s Art, The Winning Hand, The MacGregor Grooms and The Perfect Neighbour – all available as Ebooks for the first time. And look out for the prequel For Now, Forever, plus the historical MacGregor novel Rebellion and its companion novella In from the Cold.
Includes a preview of The Winning Hand
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 14th March 2013

Price: £4.49

ISBN-13: 9781405524537