Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries omnibus is a perfect introduction to the offbeat world of Gil Mayo, Chief Detective in the sleepy little English town of Lavinstock.

Full of eccentric characters, perplexing mysteries and warm humour, this is a series that has been lauded as a worthy successor to Christie’s Miss Marple tales.

This volume collects together the first three novels:

Cast a Cold Eye
Requiem for a Dove
Death of a Good Woman

This omnibus was first released to coincide with the worldwide broadcast of a major new BBC television series starring Alistair McGowan as Gil Mayo.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 13th August 2019

Price: £11.99

ISBN-13: 9780751579758