Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Moonglow

Moonglow

Once the seeds of desire are sown . . .
Finally free of her suffocating marriage, widow Daisy Ellis Craigmore is ready to embrace the pleasures of life that have long been denied her. Yet her newfound freedom is short lived. A string of unexplained murders has brought danger to Daisy’s door, forcing her to turn to the most unlikely of saviors . . .

Their growing passion knows no bounds . . .
Ian Ranulf, the Marquis of Northrup, has spent lifetimes hiding his primal nature from London society. But now a vicious killer threatens to expose his secrets. Ian must step out of the shadows and protect the beautiful, fearless Daisy, who awakens in him desires he thought long dead. As their quest to unmask the villain draws them closer together, Daisy has no choice but to reveal her own startling secret, and Ian must face the undeniable truth: Losing his heart to Daisy may be the only way to save his soul.

For fans of Cassandra Clare, Gail Carriger and Amanda Quick – this is a dark, paranormal romance you won’t want to miss.

‘Evocative and deeply romantic’ – Nalini Singh

‘A sizzling paranormal with dark history and explosive magic! Calligan is an impressive new talent’ – Larissa Ione
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Historical Fiction

On Sale: 29th July 2014

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9780349406022