Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Yours Forever

Yours Forever

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy.Time is running out, who will Lana choose?

One man has her heart . . .

Lana’s life has shattered around her. Callum and Jack have been lying to her, the truth behind her family is turning out to be darker than she’d ever have suspected and it seems as though she can’t trust anything – especially her own desires.

The other her soul

Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice, one that could destroy not only her, but the people she loves. What – and who – does she really want?

An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Erotic Fiction

On Sale: 7th May 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349407203