Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Someone Else's House

Someone Else's House

Real reader reactions to Jess Vallance

‘I read this in two sittings but could have read it in one if it wasn’t so late!’ *****

‘A book you can’t put down, amazing read’ *****

‘Great for fans of Ruth Ware’ *****

‘I genuinely had no idea what was going to happen at the end until I reached the last page.’ *****
____________

We all want to live like a local. Stay in a ‘home away from home’. But if it’s someone else’s house, then you’re not the only one with the key.

Lauren has finally dumped her dead-weight boyfriend, and what better way to celebrate a break-up than by going on holiday with your best friend?

Except the holiday isn’t turning out as planned – their cosy twosome has become a three and while Barcelona might be heaven, their rented apartment is anything but. It’s small, shabby but, more than that, Lauren can’t help but feel hunted.

As the strange incidents escalate, Lauren and her friends decide to make their escape. But it’s when they leave that the real danger begins.

A twisty story of lies, obsession and paranoia that will have you looking over your shoulder as you rush to turn the pages.
Perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, The Girlfriend by Michelle Francis, The Last Mrs Parrish by Liv Constantine and The Holiday by T.M. Logan.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 28th November 2019

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9780751572650