We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Lazarus War: Redemption

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780356505510

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 3rd November 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Redemption is a novella set in the world of The Lazarus War – an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey’s Expanse series.

Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls The Lazarus War: Artefact ‘a gripping read that moves at warp speed.’


Taniya Coetzer is the chief engineer of the transport ship Edison, on a routine cargo run to the military outpost Liberty Point. But she’s also an ex-convict with a secret, and she’s hoping to make peace with her estranged mother when they reach the Point.

Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes the space station. The crew of the Edisonsuddenly find themselves fighting for their lives – and amongst the chaos, Taniya will discover that she’s not the only member of the crew with a secret . . .

See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer.

Reviews

Artefact is an adrenaline shot of rip-roaring military SF packed with cinematic action sequences and tightly drawn characters. I look forward returning to the company of hardman Conrad Harris and his motley crew of simulants and soldiers time and again
Stephen Deas, author of THE ADAMANTINE PALACE
A gripping read that moves at warp speed
Jack Campbell, author of THE LOST FLEET novels