Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Art of Social Excellence

The Art of Social Excellence

Henrik Fexeus uses his expert psychology knowledge to teach the reader how to hone their social skills, perfect for fans of Dale Carnegie.

Research has increasingly shown that nonverbal communication prowess is absolutely essential in seemingly unrelated areas of our lives (investment decisions, salary levels, etc.). However, as our society becomes more modernised and we incorporate new forms of technology into our daily interactions, we are becoming less and less capable of understanding one another as we should.

In The Art of Social Excellence, Henrik Fexeus combines his own expert knowledge as a mentalist with psychology studies to create a complete guide to social interaction. He covers it all: from overcoming your conversational fears in a large group of people, to excelling in the workplace, to winning an argument with your partner. He breaks down various rhetorical strategies in detail and provides helpful steps and checklists for the reader to check their progress in a social encounter.

Anyone who has ever felt awkward or misunderstood in social situations will benefit from reading this book, and with proper implementation of Fexeus’ principles, can achieve superior social skills.
Read More

Genre: Health & Personal Development / Self-help & Personal Development

On Sale: 5th November 2020

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9781472145468