Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

No Other Duke Will Do

No Other Duke Will Do

‘Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic’ Mary Balogh

Julian St. David, Duke of Haverford, is barely keeping his head above water in a sea of inherited debts. Though he has a long-term plan to restore the family finances, his sister has a much faster solution: host a house party for London’s single young ladies and find Julian a wealthy bride.

Elizabeth Windham has no interest in marriage, but a recent scandal has forced her hand. As much as she’d much rather be reading Shakespeare than husband-hunting, she has to admit she’s impressed by Julian’s protective instincts, broad shoulders, and, of course, his vast library.

As the two spend more time together, their attraction is overwhelming, unexpected… and absolutely impossible. With meddling siblings, the threat of financial ruin, and gossips lurking behind every potted palm, will they find true love or true disaster?

The sparkling third book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series – perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

The Windham Brides series:
The Trouble with Dukes
Too Scot to Handle
No Other Duke Will Do
A Rogue of Her Own

Praise for Grace Burrowes:

‘Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!’ Eloisa James

Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories…Grace Burrowes’s romances have them all’ Mary Balogh

‘Grace Burrowes is a romance treasureTessa Dare

‘Grace Burrowes writes from the heart – with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you’re not reading Grace Burrowes you’re missing the very best in today’s Regency Romance!’ Elizabeth Hoyt
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Historical Romance

On Sale: 7th November 2017

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349415475