We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780751585339

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 11th May 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

In the tradition of Sliding Doors and In Five Years, You Are Here asks everyone’s favourite question – what if?



It’s the morning of Ellie Warren’s wedding day and she’s hiding under her childhood bed. She can’t shake the feeling that she isn’t where she’s supposed to be – getting married, that is – but has no idea where exactly she should be.

As Ellie looks back on the biggest decisions she’s made in her life, the ones that have led her to this moment, you’ll see the choices she made as well as what could have been. You’ll see everything Ellie has avoided and everything she’s gone through; the highs and the lows.

But the big question is this: has Ellie taken a wrong turn somewhere? Or is she exactly where she’s meant to be?

You Are Here is about how the tiniest of choices can cause ripples through our lives. It explores what could have been while also reminding us to have a little faith in what’s about to happen.


Praise for Eva Woods and her novels:
‘Entertaining, funny and full of wisdom’ Katie Fforde
‘Life-affirming’ Adele Parks
‘Smart and wise’ Tasmina Perry

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

Heart-warming and touching
Best
Smart and wise
Tasmina Perry
Life-affirming
Adele Parks
Will make you laugh while it tugs at your heart strings
People Magazine
Entertaining, funny and full of wisdom
Katie Fforde
Praise for Eva Woods...
Uplifting
Independent