We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Deal With The Devil

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780349440651

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 26th October 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A temp assistant and the British boss she loves to hate . . . The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . . . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase.



He might not be the devil, but working under him for six weeks is my idea of hell.

Hayes Flynn is an arrogant jerk known best for his scotch habit and the way he spreads his British “charm” all over Hollywood, never with the same woman twice.

He’s the last person I want to work for, except he has a face I can’t look away from, and the longer we’re together, the harder he is to hate. Because under that smug exterior is a heart he doesn’t want to show-one that was badly broken a decade earlier.

A part of me wants to fix it for him before I leave…but can I do it without breaking my own in the process?


Readers can’t get enough of A Deal With The Devil


‘This novel is a sexy blend of sophistication, banter, friendship, love, and steam. With her effortless prose, Elizabeth O’Roark captured my heart with her charismatic and relatable characters.’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘One of the best written slow burns I have ever read.’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘One of my favorite romance reads of the summer! ‘
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I’d give it a 10 [stars] if I could.’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

What's Inside

Read More Read Less