We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Could a holiday romance save Everly’s Christmas?

Everly Lancaster has always had big dreams, but her high-flying career has left little time for anything – or anyone – else. When the opportunity arises to take the whole of December off, Everly decides it’s time to go on the holiday she deserves. Little does she know, there’s more than one surprise in store for her this Christmas . . .

To escape the massive snowstorm on the way, Everly prepares for a sunny, relaxing cruise – until a mix-up with her booking lands her on a tour of the Amazon rainforest. At first, not even the handsome tour guide Asher can improve her mood, but soon the spectacular sights – and Asher’s charming company – open workaholic Everly’s eyes to all she’s been missing in life.

As Christmas approaches and the tour comes to an end, will Everly finally realise there’s more to life than work? And could Asher be the person to help her see it?

Jingle All the Way is a warm and wintry delight from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson

Reviews

Cosy up this Christmas with the ultimate feel-good festive bestseller
Docklands & East London Advertiser