We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Italian Escape

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780751579840

Price: £12.99

ON SALE: 29th April 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback
Sparkling sea, sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz – escape to Italy with the perfect summer romance . . .

Niamh Kelly’s life hasn’t turned out quite as she’d expected. She’s thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped . . . by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to the sun-drenched Italian coast, Niamh jumps at the chance, eager to escape into a world of sparkling prosecco, delicious food, and breath-taking beaches.

Upon her arrival, Niamh immediately falls in love with the beautiful Italian town they’re staying in and realises she never wants to leave, deciding instead to stay and open up a quaint coffee shop nestled in charming old town streets – even if she has no idea what she’s doing. But when a family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn’t so sure she can stick it out.

With help from her new-found Italian friends – and the possibility of romance on the horizon – can she make her new life in the sun a success?

A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Rachel Hore and Karen Swan

Early readers LOVE The Italian Escape:

‘This book is the perfect escape. Curl up and enjoy’

Beautifully written . . . I just wanted the experience to go on for longer’

‘I really enjoyed this book . . . recommended holiday reading

Reviews

A sweet and charming read, a delightful piece of pure escapism that was a pleasure to get lost in.
swirlandthread.com