Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Dream Unfolds

The Dream Unfolds

Available for the first time in ebook, Barbara Delinsky’s beloved Crosslyn Rise series, The Dream, The Dream Unfolds, and The Dream Comes True, consists of three sets of love stories. While there’s no texting and no Google, there is great conflict. And great sex.

Sometimes building a home can become a labor of love . . .

As The Dream Unfolds, the building begins. As part of the consortium, Gideon Lowe has invested every last nickel to help save Crosslyn Rise. He knows how to keep his projects on time and on budget and his crew focused – until Christine Gillette shows up.

Christine is the project’s interior designer. Independent and self-contained, she finds Gideon intimidating to the extreme. Talk about focus? He homes in on her and doesn’t let up. But Christine has responsibilities, fears and a secret that will take readers by surprise.

For fans of Diane Chamberlain, Jill Shalvis and Marie Force, The Dream Unfolds is a love story between two people who thought they had everything they wanted . . . until they start to need each other
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 3rd July 2014

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9780349405070


Delinsky reminds us that we sometimes need to revisit the past to embrace the future
Diane Chamberlain, Diane Chamberlain

Crosslyn Rise Trilogy