We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Dear Santa

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781405547376

Price: £19.99

The brand new festive romance from Debbie Macomber, the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of Christmas fiction!

ALL SHE WANTS FOR CHRISTMAS IS HER HAPPILY EVER AFTER . . .


Lindy Carmichael isn’t feeling particularly joyful as she returns to her childhood home for Christmas with her family. Having just had her heart broken, not even her favourite Christmas carols and cookies can put her in the festive spirit. That is, until her mother reveals a box of Lindy’s childhood letters to Santa in the hope of restoring her faith.

Reminiscing about what she’d wished for as a child sparks the inspiration Linda needs to get her life back on track. With her mother’s encouragement, she decides to write a new letter to Santa, filled with her hopes for the future – and little does she know, her wishes are about to unfold in the most unexpected of ways . . .

With a little Christmas magic – and a surprising connection with a handsome former classmate – will Lindy realise that there truly is no place like home for the holidays?

Dear Santa is a warm and wintry delight from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson