Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The One That Got Away

The One That Got Away

A claustrophobic, twisty psychological thriller about love, trauma and revenge – perfect for fans of SOMETHING IN THE WATER and THE WOMAN IN CABIN TEN.

Mia
is re-building her life after leaving her controlling ex-husband. She harbours thoughts of revenge, but when the police arrive to tell her he’s been murdered, she feels no relief.

Jess is about to set sail with the man of her dreams, travelling from England all the way to sunny Greece. It’s the honeymoon of a lifetime, or at least that’s what she thought.

What ties these women together? Who killed Mia’s ex-husband? As the investigation focuses on his new wife, Mia becomes obsessed with finding the truth. Because someone knows what happened. And if they tell the police, Mia might be the one accused of murder . . .
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 14th May 2020

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781405542890