Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Meet David Sedaris: Series Three

Meet David Sedaris: Series Three

David Sedaris’s remarkable ability to uncover the hilarious absurdity teeming just below the surface of everyday life is surpassed only by his ability to make his stories even more hilarious when he reads them aloud. This is his third series for Radio 4, and he reads diary entries and essays from his books.

Episode 1
In the Waiting Room

Episode 2
Author Author
Front Row Centre With Thaddeus Bristol

Episode 3
Memory Lapse
If I Ruled the World

Episode 4
Put a Lid on It

Episode 5
Easy Tiger

Episode 6
Jesus Shaves
Read More

Genre: Lifestyle, Sport & Leisure / Humour

On Sale: 23rd April 2013

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9781405525565