Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Meet David Sedaris: Series One

Meet David Sedaris: Series One

David Sedaris’s remarkable ability to uncover the hilarious absurdity teeming just below the surface of everyday life is surpassed only by his ability to make his stories even more hilarious when he reads them aloud. This is his first series for Radio 4, and he reads diary entries and essays from his books.

Episode 1
Six-to-Eight Black Men
Just a Quick Email

Episode 2
Let It Snow
The Cat and the Baboon
Keeping Up

Episode 3
I’ll Eat What He’s Wearing

Episode 4
With a Pal Like This
Read More

Genre: Lifestyle, Sport & Leisure / Humour

On Sale: 23rd April 2013

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9781405525541