We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Chocolate Lovers' Diet

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781405538336

Price: £19.99

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWS

Survival tips for times of stress:
1. Take deep breaths
2. Count to ten
3. Eat chocolate

Lucy thought she had got her happily ever after with the gorgeous Aidan, but things aren’t turning out the way she had hoped they would. But she’s not the only one with problems . . .

Autumn’s new boyfriend has yet to meet her parents, Nadia’s husband has sworn he’s given up gambling – but she’s finding that hard to believe – and Chantal is doing all she can to save her marriage.

It’s clear that the four members of The Chocolate Lovers’ Club are going to need each other to get through their problems – a whole lot of chocolate . . .

The Chocolate Lovers’ Diet is the second novel in Carole Matthews’ much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:

‘A life-affirming story full of joy and hopeCATHY BRAMLEY

‘A sun-filled, fun-filled wonderful escapist adventure’ MILLY JOHNSON

A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending’ KATIE FFORDE

‘An irresistibly warm-hearted story’ TRISHA ASHLEY

Warm, witty and hopeful – I was charmed’ SARAH MORGAN

The queen of funny, feel-good fiction‘ MIKE GAYLE

*Don’t forget to pick up the rest in the series: The Chocolate Lovers’ Christmas and The Chocolate Lovers’ Wedding*</font>