Related to: 'With This Kiss: Part One'

Piatkus

Wilde in Love

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

One of Cosmopolitan's Best Books of 2017!'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnThe first book in Eloisa James's dazzling new series set in the Georgian period glows with her trademark wit and charm. Things are about to get Wilde . . . Lord Alaric Wilde, son of the Duke of Lindow, is the most celebrated man in England, revered for his dangerous adventures and rakish good looks.Arriving home from years abroad, he has no idea of his own celebrity until his boat is met by mobs of screaming ladies. Alaric escapes to his father's castle, but just as he grasps that he's not only famous but notorious, he encounters the very private, very witty, Miss Willa Ffynche.Willa presents the façade of a serene young lady to the world. Her love of books and bawdy jokes is purely for the delight of her intimate friends. She wants nothing to do with a man whose private life is splashed over every newspaper.Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own . . . until he meets Willa. He's never lost a battle.But a spirited woman like Willa isn't going to make it easy . . . Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:Wilde in LoveToo Wilde to WedBorn to Be Wilde (coming soon)Praise for Eloisa James:'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

Piatkus

Seven Minutes in Heaven

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

The Year Of Loving Dangerously

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Piatkus

A Gentleman Never Tells

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

A witty and sparkling Regency romance novella by Eloisa James, author of My American Duchess, linked to the bestselling Essex Sisters seriesEighteen months ago, Lizzie Troutt's husband died in his mistress's bed, leaving her determined to never marry again . . . and unfortunately virginal.Eighteen years ago (give or take a few) the Honorable Oliver Berwick blackened his own soul, leaving him hardened and resolutely single.When the chance for redemption in the form of a country house party invitation comes his way, Oliver is determined to prove himself a gentleman.Until he breaks all the codes of gentlemanly behaviour . . . once again.Praise for Eloisa James:'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' - Lisa Kleypas'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnHistory has never been this much fun' Australian Women's Weekly

Piatkus

My American Duchess

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas. The arrogant Duke of Trent intends to marry a well-bred Englishwoman. The last woman he would ever consider marrying is the adventuresome Merry Pelford - an American heiress who has infamously jilted two fiancés.But after one provocative encounter with the captivating Merry, Trent desires her more than any woman he has ever met. He is determined to have her as his wife, no matter what it takes. And Trent is a man who always gets what he wants.The problem is, Merry is already betrothed, and the former runaway bride has vowed to make it all the way to the altar. As honour clashes with irresistible passion, Trent realizes the stakes are higher than anyone could have imagined. In his battle to save Merry and win her heart, one thing becomes clear:All is fair in love and war.'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' - Lisa Kleypas

Piatkus

Four Nights With the Duke

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Midnight Pleasures

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Potent Pleasures

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Enchanting Pleasures

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Three Weeks With Lady X

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Your Wicked Ways

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Once Upon a Tower

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia QuinnOnce upon a time a duke fell in love...Gowan Stoughton of Craigievar, Duke of Kinross, values order and self-control above all else. So when he meets a lady as serene as she is beautiful, he promptly asks for her hand in marriage.With a lady...Edie - whose passionate temperament is the opposite of serene - had such a high fever at her own debut ball that she didn't notice anyone, not even the notoriously elusive Duke of Kinross. When her father accepts his offer... she panics. And when their marriage night isn't all it could be, she pretends.In a tower.But Edie's inability to hide her feelings makes pretending impossible, and when their marriage implodes, she retreats to a tower - locking Gowan out. Now Gowan faces his greatest challenge. Neither commands nor reason work with his spirited young bride. How can he convince her to give him the keys to the tower . . . when she already has the keys to his heart?'Eloisa James is extraordinary' - Lisa Kleypas'Romance writing does not get much better than this' - People

Piatkus

As You Wish

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part Two

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Part Two in a seductive new novella, Colin's Story, written by the queen of Regency romance, Eloisa James.Lady Grace Ryburn has accepted another man's proposal after the love of her life, Lieutenant Colin Barry, asked for her own sister's hand in marriage.But when Colin returns home from the wars, injured in body and spirit, will she be able to turn her back and marry another? Or will she throw away every rule her mother taught her and try to seduce a man who has shown no interest in her kisses?Author's Note: Be sure to read Part One first! You need to know the story of how Grace fell in love with Colin...Discover Piatkus Entice: temptation at your fingertips - www.piatkusentice.co.uk'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia Quinn

Piatkus

The Lady Most Willing

Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway
Authors:
Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway

Step into the glittering world of Regency and prepare to have your hearts warmed by Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Connie Brockway . . . During their annual Christmas pilgrimage to Scotland to visit their aged uncle in his decrepit castle, the Comte de Rocheforte and his cousin, Earl of Oakley, are presented with unique gifts: their uncle has raided an English lord's Christmas party and kidnapped four lovely would-be brides for his heirs to choose from . . . as well as one very angry duke, Lord Bretton.As snow isolates the castle, and as hours grow into days, the most honourable intentions give away to temptations as surprising as they are irresistible.

Piatkus

Duchess in Love

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Gina was forced into marriage with Camden, the Duke of Girton, at an age when she'd have been better off in a schoolroom than a ballroom. Directly after the ceremony her handsome spouse promptly fled to the continent, leaving the marriage unconsummated and Gina quite indignant. Now she is one of the most well-known ladies in London . . . living on the edge of scandal - desired by many men, but resisting giving herself to anyone.Finally, Camden has returned home to discover that his naïve bride has blossomed into the toast of the ton. Which leaves Cam in the most uncomfortable position of discovering that he has the bad manners to be falling in love - with his own wife!

Piatkus

Fool for Love

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Lady Henrietta Maclellan longs for the romantic swirl of a London season. But as a rusticating country maiden, she has always kept her sensuous nature firmly under wraps - until she meets Simon Darby. Simon makes her want to whisper promises late at night, exchange kisses on a balcony and receive illicit love notes. So Henrietta lets her imagination soar and writes a letter . . . a very steamy love letter that somehow becomes shockingly public. Everyone supposes that he has written the letter to her, but the truth hardly matters in the face of the scandal to come if they don't marry at once. But nothing has quite prepared Henrietta for the pure sensuality of Simon, who has vowed he will never turn himself into a fool over a woman. So, while debutantes swoon as he disdainfully strides past the lovely ladies of the ton, he ignores them all . . . until Henrietta. Could it be possible that he has been the foolish one all along?

Piatkus

A Wild Pursuit

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Seduced by a Pirate

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

The Lady Most Likely

Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway
Authors:
Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway

Hugh Dunne, the Earl of Briarly, needs a wife - so his sister hands him a list of the very best young ladies on the market. And then, because he refuses to tear himself away from the stables where he trains Arabian racehorses, she invites all those ladies to a house party, along with some other bachelors, of course. So who will Hugh choose? The Botticelli-esque, enchanting Gwendolyn? The outspoken, delightful Katherine? If he doesn't work fast, he'll lose those ladies to his closest friends, and then where will he look for a wife? Perhaps, just perhaps, toward a lady who's not on a market at all, and would require a great deal of persuading . . .