Related to: 'With This Kiss: Part One'

Hachette Audio

Wilde in Love

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

One of Cosmopolitan's Best Books of 2017!'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnThe first book in Eloisa James's dazzling new series set in the Georgian period glows with her trademark wit and charm. Things are about to get Wilde . . . Lord Alaric Wilde, son of the Duke of Lindow, is the most celebrated man in England, revered for his dangerous adventures and rakish good looks.Arriving home from years abroad, he has no idea of his own celebrity until his boat is met by mobs of screaming ladies. Alaric escapes to his father's castle, but just as he grasps that he's not only famous but notorious, he encounters the very private, very witty, Miss Willa Ffynche.Willa presents the façade of a serene young lady to the world. Her love of books and bawdy jokes is purely for the delight of her intimate friends. She wants nothing to do with a man whose private life is splashed over every newspaper.Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own . . . until he meets Willa. He's never lost a battle.But a spirited woman like Willa isn't going to make it easy . . . Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:Wilde in LoveToo Wilde to WedBorn to Be WildeReluctantly A Lady (coming soon)Praise for Eloisa James:'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

Piatkus

Seven Minutes in Heaven

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' People Magazine 'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James.' Julia Quinn A sparkling new Regency romance from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, linked to Four Nights with the Duke and Three Weeks with Lady XWitty and elusive Eugenia Snowe has all society begging for one of her premiere governesses - except the powerful Edward Reeve, who bursts into her office with his arrogant demands.He promises her heaven.No question that Eugenia enjoys crossing wits with the brilliant inventor, but soon it becomes clear that Ward wants far more than a governess. He wants Eugenia, and he'll stop at nothing to have her - including kidnapping.Will Eugenia lose her heart in the most reckless gamble of her life, or will she discover the sweetest pleasure she's ever known? She gives him seven minutes.'Another bright, delightful read from a queen of historical romance.' Kirkus Reviews 'RITA Award-winner James woos readers with another irresistible liaison of lushly sensual romance and deliciously wicked with, and her flair for crafting unforgettable, richly dimensional characters is the satisfying center of this scrumptious literary confection.' Booklist

Piatkus

The Year Of Loving Dangerously

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Piatkus

A Gentleman Never Tells

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

My American Duchess

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Four Nights With the Duke

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Eloisa James returns with another fabulous romance in her New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series!As a young girl, Emilia Gwendolyn Carrington told the annoying future Duke of Pindar that she would marry any man in the world before him-so years later she is horrified to realize that she has nowhere else to turn.Evander Septimus Brody has his own reasons for agreeing to Mia's audacious proposal, but there's one thing he won't give his inconvenient wife: himself. Instead, he offers Mia a devil's bargain . . . he will spend four nights a year with her. Four nights, and nothing more. And those only when she begs for them.Which Mia will never do.Now Vander faces the most crucial challenge of his life: he must seduce his own wife in order to win her heart-and no matter what it takes, this is the one battle he can't afford to lose.Eloisa's witty, romantic Georgian romances are perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Lisa Kleypas and Georgette Heyer

Piatkus

Midnight Pleasures

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Potent Pleasures

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Enchanting Pleasures

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Three Weeks With Lady X

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Having made a fortune, Thorn Dautry, the powerful bastard son of a duke, decides that he needs a wife. But to marry a lady, Thorn must acquire a gleaming, civilized façade, the specialty of Lady Xenobia India.Exquisite, head-strong, and independent, India vows to make Thorn marriageable in just three weeks.But neither Thorn nor India anticipate the forbidden passion that explodes between them.Thorn will stop at nothing to make India his. Failure is not an option.But there is only one thing that will make India his . . . the one thing Thorn can't afford to lose . . . his fierce and lawless heart.

Piatkus

Once Upon a Tower

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia QuinnOnce upon a time a duke fell in love...Gowan Stoughton of Craigievar, Duke of Kinross, values order and self-control above all else. So when he meets a lady as serene as she is beautiful, he promptly asks for her hand in marriage.With a lady...Edie - whose passionate temperament is the opposite of serene - had such a high fever at her own debut ball that she didn't notice anyone, not even the notoriously elusive Duke of Kinross. When her father accepts his offer... she panics. And when their marriage night isn't all it could be, she pretends.In a tower.But Edie's inability to hide her feelings makes pretending impossible, and when their marriage implodes, she retreats to a tower - locking Gowan out. Now Gowan faces his greatest challenge. Neither commands nor reason work with his spirited young bride. How can he convince her to give him the keys to the tower . . . when she already has the keys to his heart?'Eloisa James is extraordinary' - Lisa Kleypas'Romance writing does not get much better than this' - People

Piatkus

As You Wish

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia QuinnFrom New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James come two stunningly sensual stories in which gentlemen who rule the waves learn that true danger lies not on the high seas, but in the mistakes that can break a heart . . . and ruin a life for ever.As You WishLady Grace Ryburn is in love with a dashing young lieutenant, Colin Barry, but she turns away, thinking that Colin is in love with her sister.Should Colin throw propriety to the winds, imitate his pirate father, and simply take what he most desires?Seduced by a PirateAfter years at sea, Sir Griffin Barry comes home to claim his wife. But is Phoebe his wife, if their marriage was never consummated?As an infamous pirate, Griffin claimed and kept gold and jewels . . . but this is one treasure that will not be so easy to capture.Includes a teaser of Eloisa James's next book Once Upon A Tower. 'Romance writing does not get better than this' People Magazine

Piatkus

With This Kiss: Part Two

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

The Lady Most Willing

Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway
Authors:
Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway

Step into the glittering world of Regency and prepare to have your hearts warmed by Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Connie Brockway . . . During their annual Christmas pilgrimage to Scotland to visit their aged uncle in his decrepit castle, the Comte de Rocheforte and his cousin, Earl of Oakley, are presented with unique gifts: their uncle has raided an English lord's Christmas party and kidnapped four lovely would-be brides for his heirs to choose from . . . as well as one very angry duke, Lord Bretton.As snow isolates the castle, and as hours grow into days, the most honourable intentions give away to temptations as surprising as they are irresistible.

Piatkus

Duchess in Love

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Gina was forced into marriage with Camden, the Duke of Girton, at an age when she'd have been better off in a schoolroom than a ballroom. Directly after the ceremony her handsome spouse promptly fled to the continent, leaving the marriage unconsummated and Gina quite indignant. Now she is one of the most well-known ladies in London . . . living on the edge of scandal - desired by many men, but resisting giving herself to anyone.Finally, Camden has returned home to discover that his naïve bride has blossomed into the toast of the ton. Which leaves Cam in the most uncomfortable position of discovering that he has the bad manners to be falling in love - with his own wife!

Piatkus

Fool for Love

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

Lady Henrietta Maclellan longs for the romantic swirl of a London season. But as a rusticating country maiden, she has always kept her sensuous nature firmly under wraps - until she meets Simon Darby. Simon makes her want to whisper promises late at night, exchange kisses on a balcony and receive illicit love notes. So Henrietta lets her imagination soar and writes a letter . . . a very steamy love letter that somehow becomes shockingly public. Everyone supposes that he has written the letter to her, but the truth hardly matters in the face of the scandal to come if they don't marry at once. But nothing has quite prepared Henrietta for the pure sensuality of Simon, who has vowed he will never turn himself into a fool over a woman. So, while debutantes swoon as he disdainfully strides past the lovely ladies of the ton, he ignores them all . . . until Henrietta. Could it be possible that he has been the foolish one all along?

Piatkus

A Wild Pursuit

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Your Wicked Ways

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James
Piatkus

Seduced by a Pirate

Eloisa James
Authors:
Eloisa James

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' - Julia QuinnA swash-buckling flight of fancy from the queen of Regency romance, Eloisa James.Sir Griffin Barry leapt out of the bedchamber window at age seventeen after a very disappointing wedding night, drank a bit too much at the pub and woke to find that he'd joined the crew of a pirate ship! Years later, he has become one of the most feared pirates on the high seas, piloting the Flying Poppy, a ship he named after the wife whom he fondly (if vaguely) remembers. What happens when a pirate decides to come home to his wife - if she is his wife - given that the marriage was never consummated? And what happens when that pirate strolls through his front door and is met by . . . well, that's a surprise!'Eloisa James is extraordinary' - Lisa Kleypas'Romance writing does not get much better than this' - People

Piatkus

The Lady Most Likely

Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway
Authors:
Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway