Related to: 'The Three Beths'

Sphere

Blame

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and He Said/She Said. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?The crash that killed himTwo years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blameFrom that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forgetMost of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Erin Kelly, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, John Marrs and BA Paris.Praise for Jeff Abbott:'Panic is an instant classic' Lee Child'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben'Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly'The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel' Kirkus

Sphere

The First Order

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

Six years ago, Sam Capra watched his brother, Danny, executed by extremists.It was the darkest day of his life.But what if Danny was still alive?When evidence surfaces that Danny might be leading a secret, hidden life while the world believes him to be dead, Sam uncovers a different side to the brother he thought he knew. Could Danny be plotting a murder that could change history - the assassination of the Russian president?Determined to stop his brother from committing a murder that may cause a terrible war, Sam goes undercover in a one-man mission to save the world, but how far will he go to save his brother?Packed full of action and twists, The First Order is an addictive, exhilarating thriller that shows international bestseller Jeff Abbott at the height of his powers.

Sphere

The Inside Man

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott
Sphere

Downfall

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

'Help me.'When a young woman rushes into Sam Capra's San Francisco bar and whispers these desperate words, Sam feels compelled to help. A moment later she is attacked by two killers. With Sam's aid, she manages to overpower the men, saving his life in the process before vanishing into the night. On discovering that one of the attackers is no mere thug, but, shockingly, one of the most powerfulinvestors in America, Sam searches for the beguiling young woman who asked for help and unearths a deadly network run by some of the most powerful and influential people in the world...A gripping, addictive and exhilarating thriller from international bestseller Jeff Abbott, Downfall will keep you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the very last line.

Sphere

Sam Capra's Last Chance

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

A new short story - available exclusively as an ebook - featuring the star of Jeff Abbott's hit series, Sam Capra. Sam Capra's Last Chance exclusively chronicles Sam's desperate days between the cliffhanger ending of Adrenaline and the opening chapter of The Last Minute.

Sphere

The Last Minute

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

They framed me.They abducted my wife.They took my child.I want him back.Sam Capra has one reason to live: to reclaim his baby son from the people who kidnapped him. Teaming up with a young mother whose daughter went missing, he tracks his child across the country in a dangerous, desperate race against time.From the internationally bestselling author of Panic, The Last Minute is the most heart-stopping thriller of the year, from 'one of the best thriller writers of our time' (Harlan Coben).

Sphere

Adrenaline

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott
Sphere

Trust Me

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott
Sphere

Run

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

One balmy Texas evening, widowed financier Ben Fosberg answers the door to two Homeland Security agents. From the minute he lets them in, his life spirals out of control. A businessman has been killed in a hit gone wrong and Ben's card is in the dead hitman's pocket. The agents have a thousand questions for which he has no answers, but the evidence is still piling up against him when a mysterious stranger, known as Pilgrim, snatches him away from the agents and sets them both on a dangerous journey. Pilgrim's boss has been abducted by a man to whom destroying Ben's life is merely a task for the day. Ben and Pilgrim flee across the US with a hoard of agents and killers on their trail. Ben is still mourning his wife, cruelly murdered two years ago on their honeymoon. He is about to get answers to his questions about Emily's death - but they won't be the ones he was expecting. As betrayal and danger dog them at every turn, Ben and Pilgrim have to uncover a deadly plan and save their own lives - before it's too late...

Sphere

Cut And Run

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott
Sphere

Black Jack Point

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott
Sphere

A Kiss Gone Bad

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott
Hachette Audio

Panic

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

Things are going well for young film-maker Evan Casher - until he receives an urgent phonecall from his mother, summoning him home. He arrives to find her brutally murdered body on the kitchen floor and a hitman lying in wait for him.It is then he realises his whole life has been a lie. His parents are not who he thought they were, his girlfriend is not who he thought she was, his entire existence an ingeniously constructed sham. And now that he knows it, he is in terrible danger.So he is catapulted into a violent world of mercenaries, spies and terrorists. Pursued by a ruthless band of killers who will stop at nothing to keep old secrets buried, Evan's only hope for survival is to discover the truth behind his past.An absolute page-turner, Panic has been acclaimed as one of the most exciting thrillers of recent years.

Hachette Audio

Fear

Jeff Abbott
Authors:
Jeff Abbott

I killed my best friend. I didn't mean to, but I did. This is my story.'Miles Kendrick is in a witness protection programme, hiding from the mob and constantly haunted by his best friend's death. With the aid of psychiatrist Allison Vance, Miles is trying to hold onto his sanity and to recall the events of that tragic night. But when Allison is blown to pieces by a bomb planted in her office, Miles becomes caught up in a deadly conspiracy way beyond his worst nightmares . . . A gripping, breakneck-paced thriller, FEAR will not let you go until the last bullet flies.

Alex Gray

Alex Gray was born and educated in Glasgow. After studying English and Philosophy at the University of Strathclyde, she worked as a visiting officer for the DHSS, a time she looks upon as postgraduate education since it proved a rich source of character studies. She then trained as a secondary school teacher of English. Alex began writing professionally in 1993 and had immediate success with short stories, articles and commissions for BBC radio programmes. She has been awarded the Scottish Association of Writers' Constable and Pitlochry trophies for her crime writing. A regular on the Scottish bestseller lists, her previous novels include Five Ways to Kill a Man, Glasgow Kiss, Pitch Black, The Riverman, Never Somewhere Else, The Swedish Girl and Keep the Midnight Out. She is the co-founder of the international Scottish crime writing festival, Bloody Scotland, which had its inaugural year in 2012.

Alex Marwood

Alex Marwood is the pseudonym of a journalist who has worked extensively across the British press. She is the author of the word-of-mouth sensation The Wicked Girls, which won a prestigious Edgar Award and The Killer Next Door, which won the coveted Macavity Award. She has also been shortlisted for numerous other crime writing awards and her first two novels have been optioned for the screen. Alex lives in south London.

Allison Brennan

Allison Brennan worked in the California State Legislature before leaving to concentrate on her family and writing. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America, Mystery Writers of America, and International Thriller Writers. Visit her at www.allisonbrennan.com

Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin is a journalist and novelist. His critically praised 'Jim Stringer' series began with The Necropolis Railway in 2002. The following titles in the series, Murder at Deviation Junction and Death on a Branch Line, were shortlisted for the CWA Ellis Peters Historical Crime Award and, in 2008, Andrew Martin was shortlisted for the CWA Dagger in the Library Award. The Somme Stations won the 2011 CWA Ellis Peters Historical Crime Award.

Caroline England

Caroline England was born and brought up in Yorkshire and studied Law at the University of Manchester. She was a divorce and professional indemnity lawyer before leaving the law to bring up her three daughters and turning her hand to writing. Caroline is the author of The Wife's Secret, previously called Beneath the Skin, and the top-ten ebook bestseller My Husband's Lies. Betray Her is her third novel. She lives in Manchester with her family.To find out more about Caroline, visit her website www.carolineenglandauthor.co.ukor follow her on social media:Twitter: @CazEnglandFacebook: www.facebook.com/CazEngland1Instagram: www.instagram.com/cazengland1

Cath Staincliffe

Cath Staincliffe is an award winning novelist, radio playwright and creator of ITV's hit series Blue Murder. Cath's books have been shortlisted for the CWA Best First Novel award. She was joint winner of the CWA Short Story Dagger in 2012. Letters To My Daughter's Killer was selected for the Specsavers Crime Thriller Book Club on ITV3 in 2014. Cath also writes the Scott & Bailey books based on the popular ITV series. She lives with her family in Manchester.