Related to: 'Million Love Songs'

Sphere

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers' favourite and the Sunday Time Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . . Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source?Nadia may have a real chance at finding love but other areas of her life aren't so rosy. Something needs to change - but what?Autumn can't wait to meet someone she hasn't seen in a very long time. She's full of hope for the future but then things don't exactly go to plan . . . Chantal has been through so much and she's finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again.And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers' ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They're not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters in . . . The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding.

Sphere

The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

Christmas is just around the corner but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than present shopping . . . Lucy loves running Chocolate Heaven but she hasn't spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiance turns up and things become even more complicated. Nadia hasn't let herself get close to a man in a long time, yet she can't help feeling drawn to Jacob. Will he be her last chance for a happy ending?Chantal and her husband, Ted, are besotted with their baby daughter Lana - but she's not sure that's enough to base a marriage on.Autumn is dealing with a tragedy that has hit too close to home. But when she doesn't get the support she needs from her fiance, will she look elsewhere for comfort?Can friendship overcome all in . . . The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas.

Sphere

The Silver Collection

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

The publication of my novel, The Christmas Party, has seen me celebrating a career that has spanned twenty-five books and eighteen years. Yet it seems like only yesterday when I had my first book, Let's Meet on Platform 8, published. I'm so lucky to have an enthusiastic and devoted following of readers - some who've stayed with me from the very beginning and some who are recent converts. Without you reading and enjoying my books, I would never have had the fabulous career I've been blessed with. We make a great team!I thought it would be nice for you all to join the celebration with me and to offer a small token of my thanks and appreciation for all your support over the years. I love writing short stories and that's what helped to get me started on this road so I've put together a collection of a few of my favourites that have interspersed the last twenty-five books. Each one is very special to me for a different reason and has lovely memories. I hope you enjoy them too. Find half an hour to curl up on the sofa with them and raise a glass to toast twenty-five books and us!Cheers!Carole xx*Includes an exclusive extract from The Cake Shop in the Garden*

Hachette Audio

The Christmas Party

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

A Place to Call Home

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

Calling Mrs Christmas

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

A Whiff of Scandal

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

'She's had men popping in and out of there all day. They're more regular than our cuckoo clock.'When Rose escapes from London and her handsome and charming ex-lover, she has no idea her occupation as an aromatherapist will cause such a scandal in her new country village. All she wants is a bit of peace and quiet, but her new neighbours soon ensure that her life is more chaotic than ever before. But that may be because Rose is falling in love . . .

Sphere

A Cottage by the Sea

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

Grace has been best friends with Ella and Flick forever. The late-night chats, shared heartaches and good times have created a bond that has stood the test of time. When Ella invites them to stay for a week in her cottage in South Wales, Grace jumps at the chance to see her old friends. She also hopes that the change of scenery will help her reconnect with her distant husband. Then Flick arrives; loveable, bubbly, incorrigible Flick, accompanied by the handsome and charming Noah. This is going to be one week which will change all their lives forever...Join Grace, Ella and Flick for a week of love, laughter, tears and friendship in A Cottage by the Sea

Sphere

The Chocolate Lovers' Club

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

A sweet and delicious treat from the multi-million-copy-selling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell.For Lucy Lombard, there's nothing that chocolate can't cure. From heartache to headaches, it's the one thing she knows that she can rely on - and she's not alone. Fellow chocolate addicts Autumn, Nadia and Chantal share her passion and together they form a select group known as The Chocolate Lovers' Club. Whenever there's a crisis, they meet in their sanctuary, a cafe called Chocolate Heaven. And with a cheating boyfriend, a flirtatious boss, a gambling husband and a loveless marriage, there's always plenty to discuss . . .

Sphere

The Chocolate Lovers' Diet

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

Survival tips for times of stress:1. Take deep breaths2. Count to ten3. Eat chocolateLucy thought she had got her happily ever after with the gorgeous Aidan but things aren't turning out the way she had hoped they would. But she's not the only one with problems - Autumn's new boyfriend has yet to meet her parents, Nadia's husband has sworn he's given up gambling but she's finding that hard to believe, and Chantal is doing all she can to save her marriage. It's clear that these girls are going to need a lot of chocolate.

Sphere

The Only Way is Up

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

A Minor Indiscretion

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews

Ali Kingston is happily married with three children. She isn't the type to have her head turned - but then it isn't every day that a gorgeous younger man falls at her feet.When Ed, Ali's husband, finds out that she's spent time with another man, he's sure there's more to it than just a minor indiscretion - so in a moment of madness he kicks Ali out of the house.Their family and friends do all they can to help Ali and Ed reconcile but nothing seems to work. And then fate intervenes . . .

Sphere

It's Now or Never

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

More to Life Than This

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

Winter Warmers

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

With Love at Christmas

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

Summer Daydreams

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews
Sphere

Wrapped Up In You

Carole Matthews
Authors:
Carole Matthews