Related to: 'The Janus Chamber'

AN EXTRACT

THE JULIETTE SOCIETY

In her debut novel, Sasha Grey takes us inside a private, high-profile, sex society where anything and everything can happen. Read the prologue.

Sphere

The Mismade Girl

Sasha Grey
Authors:
Sasha Grey
Piatkus

Yours Forever

Joya Ryan
Authors:
Joya Ryan

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy.Time is running out, who will Lana choose? One man has her heart . . . Lana's life has shattered around her. Callum and Jack have been lying to her, the truth behind her family is turning out to be darker than she'd ever have suspected and it seems as though she can't trust anything - especially her own desires. The other her soulTorn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice, one that could destroy not only her, but the people she loves. What - and who - does she really want? An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed

Sphere

The Juliette Society

Sasha Grey
Authors:
Sasha Grey

Catherine, a blossoming film student whose sexuality has been recently stirred, finds herself drawn into a secret club where the world's most powerful people meet to explore their deepest, often darkest sexual fantasies.But even as these new experiences open intense new pleasures for Catherine, they also threaten to destroy everything she holds dear.In her debut novel, Sasha Grey takes us inside a private, high-profile, sex society where anything and everything can happen.

Piatkus

Velvet Touch

Zara Devereux
Authors:
Zara Devereux

You've devoured Fifty Shades . . . Now discover Velvet Touch.When Karen Heywood is offered a new job as assistant archivist, she hopes that the mysterious halls and old libraries of Blackwood Towers will finally reveal to her the inner strength and purpose she's spent her life searching for. But as dark secrets and desires start to rise to the surface, Karen realises there's more to the job than she bargained for. Secrets that she craves to unravel - and only one man whose answers will set her free. Blackwood's mysterious owner, Lord Mallory Burnet . . . the same man who's starting to consume her every waking thought.

Piatkus

Quiver

Tobsha Learner
Authors:
Tobsha Learner
Sphere

Dark Secret

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

The Discipline

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy. . . now it's time to embrace the forbidden pleasures of The Discipline.Young innocent nun Chloe Reynolds is collecting money for Brazilian orphans when she meets sophisticated playboy Carlos. When Carlos opens Chloe's eyes to the corruption behind the charity she is working for, she leaves the Church and heads home to England, thoroughly disillusioned.Even an Ocean can't keep Carlos away from Chloe and she is equally desperate to again be in his dominating presence. Carlos's new mission is to seduce Chloe and to teach her that submitting to his sexual desires will bring her untold pleasures. But is Chloe ready to become a slave to 'the discipline'...?

Sphere

Forbidden Desires

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty

A.N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice
Authors:
A.N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love.In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.This is the first of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

Sphere

Beauty's Release

A.N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice
Authors:
A.N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic realm of sexuality make her the bound captive of an Eastern Sultan and a prisoner in the exotic confines of the harem. As this voluptuous adult fairy tale moves towards its conclusion, all Beauty's encounters with the myriad variations of sexual fantasy are presented in a sensuous, seductive and erotic prose that intensifies Beauty's secret world.Anne Rice makes the forbidden side of passion a doorway into the hidden regions of the psyche and the heart in this final volume of the classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.This is the third of Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

Sphere

Haven Of Obedience

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Robinson

The Mammoth Book of Erotic Confessions

Barbara Cardy
Authors:
Barbara Cardy
Sphere

In Bed With...

Jessica Adams, Imogen Edwards-Jones, Maggie Alderson, Kathy Lette
Authors:
Jessica Adams, Imogen Edwards-Jones, Maggie Alderson, Kathy Lette

In Bed With is an often wicked and totally sizzling collection of unashamedly sexy stories by bestselling, award-winning and well-known novelists - writing under their x-rated pseudonyms. Entertaining and erotic, In Bed With is a delicious collection of fiction provocateur. So what are you waiting for? Slip under the covers with a good book. Satisfaction guaranteed. Featuring Jessica Adams, Maggie Alderson, Emma Darwin, Louise Doughty, Stella Duffy, Imogen Edwards-Jones, Esther Freud, Joanne Harris, Rachel Johnson, Kathy Lette, Chris Manby, Jane Moore, Adele Parks, Justine Picardie, Bella Pollen, Santa Sebag-Montefiore, Ali Smith, Joan Smith, Daisy Waugh and Fay Weldon.

Grand Central Publishing

Letters To Penthouse Xxii

Editors of Penthouse
Authors:
Editors of Penthouse

The economy may be shaky, but sex is booming. In fact, if you can imagine it, then someone's probably done it...and told all the juicy details to Penthouse Magazine's "forum". It's all here - delicious de-flowerings, group gropes, smoking seductions. Torrid and teasing, LETTERS TO PENTHOUSE XXII has something for everybody in these all true carnal confessions of voyeurism. Read about every known and unknown thrill, in and out of the bedroom, page after passionate page. And rest assured that not a single delectable detail has been left out.

Editors of Penthouse

Penthouse Magazine has been entertaining readers since 1965. Penthouse is world renowned for its sizzling erotica and thought-provoking editorial. Those who look for provocative, stimulating, and eye-opening tell-alls that inspire and arouse, flock to Penthouse for all that it has to offer.

J. L. Perry

J. L. Perry is a mother and a wife. She was born in Sydney, Australia in 1972, and has lived there her whole life. Her love of reading, from a young age, gave her the passion to write. MY DESTINY was originally written for her sister, in 2013. It was never intended to be published. However, after finishing this book, she felt there was still a lot of Brooke and Logan's story left to tell. This inspired her to write MY FOREVER. With the encouragement of her family and friends, she decided to follow her dream and become a published author. That dream was realised on the 6 June 2014. MY DESTINY is her debut novel in the Destiny Series. MY FOREVER is the conclusion to this book. Her third book, DAMAGED - JACINTA'S STORY, was released in October 2014. This is a standalone read, but is based on a character in MY FOREVER. Her fourth book, AGAINST ALL ODDS, is also a standalone read. It is based on Brooke and Logan's daughter, Angel. It was released in May 2015. BASTARD, her fifth book, was published in September 2015, and is followed by LUCKIEST BASTARD. HOOKER is publishing in June 2016, followed by JAX in December 2016. J. L. is currently writing NINETEEN LETTERS, which is publishing in 2017.J. L.'s love of romance and happy endings makes a perfect combination when it comes to writing her beautiful love stories. Her hobbies include reading, writing, drinking wine, shopping, listening to music, cake decorating and anything artistic or creative. She loves spending time with her family, friends and pets when she isn't writing. She also loves being outdoors and travelling and exploring the world.J. L. Perry would love to hear from you. You can contact her on Facebook and @JLPerryAuthor.

Samantha Young

Samantha Young is a New York Times, USA Toda and Wall Street Journal bestselling author from Stirlingshire, Scotland. She's been nominated for the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Author and Best Romance for her international bestselling novel On Dublin Street. For more info on Samantha's adult fiction visit http://www.ondublinstreet.com

Tobsha Learner

British playwright and novelist Tobsha Learner has lived in Australia for many years and now divides her time between London, California and Sydney.

Trisha Telep

Trisha Telep has interviewed a myriad of players in the burgeoning edible insect industry, which is currently developing new markets with unfamiliar but curious potential bug-eating consumers in the west including natural history TV presenter and speaker (BBC, ITV, Channel 5, Animal Planet, Channel 4 and Sky Television) Dr Sarah Beynon and her partner, chef Andy Holcroft. Together, they run Grub Kitchen from The Bug Farm, an award-winning scientific research centre on a 100-acre family farm in St Davids, Pembrokeshire, Wales, carrying out world-class, cutting-edge scientific research on environmentally-friendly food production, and serving up innovative dishes to visitors hungry for a taste of the future of sustainable food.

Zara Devereux

Jeanne Montague writes pseudonymously as Zara Devereux