Related to: 'Devil's Daughter'

Piatkus

Hello Stranger

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Devil in Spring

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Marrying Winterborne

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Cold-Hearted Rake

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

'I'm just so excited for everyone to discover Cold-Hearted Rake, and for me to read the rest of the Ravenel series!' Sarah MacLeanA twist of fate . . .Devon Ravenel, London's most wickedly charming rake, has just inherited an earldom. But his powerful new rank in society comes with unwanted responsibilities . . . and more than a few surprises. His estate is saddled with debt, and the late earl's three innocent sisters are still occupying the house . . . along with Kathleen, Lady Trenear, a beautiful young widow whose sharp wit and determination are a match for Devon's own.A clash of wills . . .Kathleen knows better than to trust a ruthless scoundrel like Devon. But the fiery attraction between them is impossible to deny - and from the first moment Devon holds her in his arms, he vows to do whatever it takes to possess her. As Kathleen finds herself yielding to his skillfully erotic seduction, only one question remains:Can she keep from surrendering her heart to the most dangerous man she's ever known?This is the first novel in the Regency romance Ravenels series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean and Eloisa JamesThe Ravenels series:Cold-Hearted RakeMarrying WinterborneDevil in SpringHello StrangerPraise for Lisa Kleypas:'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . A gratifying series starter from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews'Kleypas is an amazing writer. In my opinion, she might be the most technically skilled historical romance author out there' Smart Bitches, Trashy Books'Insightful characterisation, an abundance of super-charged sexual chemistry, a dash of dry humour, and a to-die-for hero, all of which will have the author's legions of fans giddy with delight at her triumphant return to historical romance' Booklist'[An] addictive, rewarding story . . This delightful, compelling story is the first in Kleypas's new Victorian series about the Ravenel family' Library Journal'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)'Cold-Hearted Rake brings to mind some of the best elements of her Hathaway, Wallflower, Gambler, and Capital Theatre series novels.... Reading Kleypas' long-awaited return to historical is akin to walking into the arms of an old friend' Heroes and Heartbreakers

Piatkus

Brown-Eyed Girl

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Someone to Watch Over Me

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

She couldn't remember who she was . . .A temptingly beautiful woman awakens in a stranger's bed, rescued from the icy waters of the Thames, her memory gone. Told that she is Vivien Rose Duvall, one of London's most scandalous beauties, she finds herself in the protection of enigmatic, charming Grant Morgan. Her life is in his hands. Deep in her heart, she knows he has mistaken her for someone else . . .He was the only man she could trust. As one of London's most eligible and unattainable catches, Grant Morgan is a man who has known every kind of woman. And the one in his arms now seems so innocent, so vulnerable, that he can't help but be enchanted. And as his love for this mysterious beauty grows, he's determined to unravel the secrets of her past and discover the truth - no matter what.

Piatkus

Lady Sophia's Lover

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Can Lady Sophie seduce the most eligible man in London? Lady Sophia Sydney would do anything to ensnare the unattainable Sir Ross Cannon. Her goal is to ruin his reputation and cause a scandal that would be the talk of all London. So, she charms her way into his life by gaining his trust and living in his house. Every morning, her lush presence tempts him beyond all reason and every night she promises with her eyes - and her body - that the hours before dawn could be spent in unbridled passion instead of restless sleep - if only he'd let her share his bed.She knows he is falling more in love with her each day. But she never counted on falling in love with him. And she never dreamed he might, very respectably, ask for her hand in marriage . . .

Piatkus

Worth Any Price

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

A Wallflower Christmas

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Again the Magic

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Love In The Afternoon

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

As a lover of animals and nature, Beatrix Hathaway has always been more comfortable outdoors than in the ballroom. Even though she participated in the London season in the past, the free-spirited beauty has never been swept away or seriously courted and is resigned to never finding love. Christopher Phelan is a handsome, daring soldier who plans to marry Beatrix's friend, the vivacious Prudence Mercer, when he returns from fighting abroad. But life on the battlefield has darkened his soul - and it's becoming clear that he won't return the same as when he left. When Beatrix learns of Pru's disappointment, she decides to help by concocting Pru's letters to Christopher for her. Soon the correspondence between Beatrix and Christopher develops into something fulfilling and deep and when Christopher comes home, he's determined to claim the woman he loves. What began as Beatrix's innocent deception has resulted in the agony of unfulfilled love - and a passion that can't be denied.

Piatkus

Christmas Eve At Friday Harbour

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

When Mark Nolan is given custody of Holly, his young orphaned niece, he moves back to Rainshadow vineyard, the Nolan family business, to provide a secure life for her. Although he does his best to take care of her, the trauma of losing her parents has made her increasingly withdrawn. And when Mark stumbles upon a letter Holly has written to Santa asking for a new mum, he is determined to kiss goodbye to his bachelor lifestyle and marry a woman who will be the 'right kind' of mother for her.Then one afternoon Mark and Holly wander into an intriguing shop called the Magic Mirror and meet the free-spirited and unconventional owner, Maggie Flynn. There is an instant attraction between Mark and Maggie, but having suffered a tragic heartbreak of her own, Maggie has vowed never to risk loving again. She offers to help Mark fulfil Holly's Christmas wish and introduces him to a warm, attractive, traditional woman - just what Mark had been looking for, until he fell under Maggie's spell . . .

Piatkus

Married By Morning

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

He is everything she wants to avoid...For two years, Catherine Marks has been a paid companion to the Hathaway sisters - a pleasant position, with one caveat. Her charges' older brother, Leo Hathaway, is thoroughly exasperating. Cat can hardly believe that their constant arguing could mask a mutual attraction. But when one quarrel ends in a sudden kiss, Cat is shocked at her powerful response - and even more so when Leo proposes a dangerous liaison. She is not at all what she seems...Leo must marry and produce an heir within a year to save his family home. Catherine's respectable demeanour hides a secret that would utterly destroy her. But to Leo, Cat is intriguing and infernally tempting, even to a man resolved never to love again. The danger Cat tried to outrun is about to separate them forever - unless two wary lovers can find a way to banish the shadows and give in to their desires...

Piatkus

Secrets Of A Summer Night

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Smooth Talking Stranger

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Jack Travis is a macho Houston businessman - rich, tough and always in control. So when a beautiful young woman approaches his office carrying a baby that she claims is his, he's shaken more than he would ever let on. Stunned, Jack listens to Ella Varner as she explains that her sister recently gave birth and then abandoned her baby boy - and that enquiries have brought Ella to Jack's door. He virtually has a seizure when she asks him to do a paternity test. But ultimately, will a paternity test set things right? If Jack is the father, will he be the one to care for the baby? Would Ella be prepared to let him go? And if not? Ella can't bear to think of an answer...

Piatkus

Sugar Daddy

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Two men. One woman. A choice that can make her or break her. A love story you'll never forget.Liberty Jones fell in love with Hardy Cates when she was just fourteen-and-three-quarters. But at seventeen, the ambitious Hardy craves a life bigger and better than their parochial hometown of Welcome, Texas, can offer. While he's fond of Liberty and feels a responsibility to protect her, her crush is a complication he doesn't need. Yet something continues to draws Hardy and Liberty to each other, especially when she blossoms into a proper beauty. So when he chooses to follow his head and leave town, Liberty is left broken hearted. Finding herself alone, as a teenager with a young sister to raise, it seems inevitable that she will find comfort from another man. But just as she's settling into her new life and beginning to piece together forgotten family secrets, she realises she can't let go of her own past as easily as she thought...

Piatkus

Tempt Me At Twilight

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Blue-Eyed Devil

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Hardy Cates is self-made, charming - and determined to carry out his private revenge against the Travis family. So when he crashes a Travis family wedding, the last thing he expects is to find himself kissing his adversary Haven Travis in a dark corner. Hardy has done many things in his life he's not proud of, but now he's trying to rid himself of his roughneck past, which doesn't mean falling in love with a rival - no matter how beautiful she is. Haven, likewise, vows to stay far away from Hardy. Having had her heart quite recently broken - and her body battered and bruised by the man she thought she had loved - she's through with men. That is, until she discovers that the temptation of a tender-hearted, blue-eyed devil is hard to resist. And then, when a menace from Haven's past appears, Hardy may be the only one to save her. . .

Piatkus

Seduce Me At Sunrise

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Mine Till Midnight

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas