Related to: 'Yours Forever'

AN EXTRACT

THE JULIETTE SOCIETY

In her debut novel, Sasha Grey takes us inside a private, high-profile, sex society where anything and everything can happen. Read the prologue.

Piatkus

Yours Tonight

Joya Ryan
Authors:
Joya Ryan

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the Reign trilogy, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . He will give her everything she's ever wanted . . .Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from years of secrets and memories he'd rather forget. Lana has an exotic innocence that draws him in and Jack wants a taste of her. She's a light in the darkness of his world - and she needs help, which he agrees to give her. The only rule? He makes the rules. Lana gives up her control, letting Jack take her body however he needs, while she works her way into his heart. But Jack's past catches up to them and Lana finds herself wrapped up in a scheme that will expose every secret she's worked so hard to keep. She clung to Jack once when her world was crashing down, but this time, she loves him. She'll continue to reach for him - her only fear is if he'll reach back, or go on his way, taking her soul with him . . . Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new trilogy by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional rollercoaster you'll want to keep riding forever.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------EXCERPT"You look flushed," he said, his tone so raspy it made me want to tell him why. "I was just thinking of something," I whispered, my gaze zeroing in on his mouth."Oh?" He took one step closer. "Care to share your thoughts?"I licked my lips . . . ready to share more than just the thoughts. He'd said earlier he wondered what I tasted like. I was wondering the same about him. "Is it easy for you? Telling the truth?" I asked. "Generally.""How? Not that I lie, but I just don't know how you can say what you say.""You mean voice what I want?""Yes." It was then it hit me. I wanted that. To be able to say what I wanted. Put a voice to my fears. My desires. My everything. To have someone actually listen. "It's a matter of worth over value," he said. "Any given thing has a value. I just decide what it's worth to me to keep that value." He took a step forward. "For example, you have a value. My silence wasn't worth you walking away."

Piatkus

Yours Completely

Joya Ryan
Authors:
Joya Ryan

Barbara Cardy

BARBARA CARDY originally trained in art, design and construction, before moving through a variety of careers. To date, she has edited twenty-seven anthologies of various kinds. She lives in Kent with her two boys.

C. J. Daugherty

International bestselling author C. J. Daugherty is a former newspaper reporter and crime writer. Her Night School series has been translated into 21 languages, and has been the number 1 best selling young adult book in Germany, Poland, France, and Israel, topping charts in countries around the world.

Carina Rozenfeld

French author Carina Rozenfeld has won more than 20 literary awards and written dozens of hugely popular French YA fantasy novels. A former journalist for French youth press, she has also written for French television. The Secret Fire is her first novel in English.

Carole Matthews

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of over thirty novels, including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden, A Cottage by the Sea, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses, The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas and Calling Mrs Christmas. In 2015, Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries.For all the latest news from Carole, visit www.carolematthews.com, follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).

Charlotte Betts

Charlotte Betts began her working life as a fashion designer in London. A career followed in interior design, property management and lettings.Always a bookworm, Charlotte discovered her passion for writing after her three children and two step-children had grown up. The Apothecary's Daughter is her debut novel and won the YouWriteOn Book of the Year in 2010, the Romantic Novelists' Association Joan Hessayon Award for New Writers in 2011 and the RoNA's Historical Category award for 2013. The sequel, The Painter's Apprentice was published in 2012 and shortlisted for the Festival of Romance's Best Historical Read Award in 2012. The Spice Merchant's Wife was published in 2013 and won the Festival of Romance's Best Historical Read Award in 2013.

Christobel Kent

Christobel Kent was born in London and educated at Cambridge. She has lived variously in Essex, London and Italy. Her childhood included several years spent on a Thames sailing barge in Maldon, Essex with her father, stepmother, three siblings and four step-siblings. She now lives in both Cambridge and Florence with her husband and five children.

David Sedaris

With sardonic wit and incisive social critiques, David Sedaris has become one of America's pre-eminent humor writers. The great skill with which he slices through cultural euphemisms and political correctness proves that Sedaris is a master of satire and one of the most observant writers addressing the human condition today. David Sedaris is the author of Barrel Fever and Holidays on Ice, as well as collections of personal essays, Naked, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, When You Are Engulfed in Flames and his most recent book, Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls, each of which became an immediate bestseller. The audio version of Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls was a Grammy nominee for Best Spoken Word Album. He is the author of the New York Times-bestselling collection of fables entitled Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Wicked Bestiary (with illustrations by Ian Falconer). He was also the editor of Children Playing Before a Statue of Hercules: An Anthology of Outstanding Stories. Sedaris's pieces appear regularly in the New Yorker and have twice been included in 'The Best American Essays'. There are a total of ten million copies of his books in print and they have been translated into twenty-nine languages.

David Yallop

David Yallop is a highly regarded 'seeker of justice'; he has investigated, written and over-turned opinion with every book he has written. In 1983 he published In God's Name, which revealed the amazing truth behind the murder of John Paul I.

Dorothy Starr

Wendy Wootton writes pseudonymously as Dorothy Starr

Elizabeth Jeffrey

Elizabeth Jeffrey lives near Colchester in Essex, where many of her historical sagas are set. She is the author of more than fifteen novels and over a hundred published short stories. She is married with three children and seven grandchildren.

Emma Blair

Emma Blair was a pen name for Scottish actor and author Iain Blair, who began writing in his spare time and whose first novel, Where No Man Cries, was published in 1982. During a writing career spanning three decades he produced some thirty novels, but his true identity remained a secret until 1998 when his novel Flower of Scotland was nominated for the RNA Romantic Novel of the Year award. He was one of Britain's most popular authors and his books among the most borrowed from libraries. Iain Blair died in July 2011.

Gabriel Packard

Gabriel is the Associate Director of the Creative Writing MFA Programme at Hunter College, and has previously given seminars at Oxford, Cambridge, Yale, Cornell, Dartmouth and Wellesley. He writes a monthly 'Writers on Writing' column for The Writer magazine, and his journalism has appeared in more than 100 publications worldwide, including New York Magazine, The Village Voice and Poets & Writers. He has a BA in English from Oxford University and an MFA in fiction writing from Hunter College. He has also worked as a researcher for the novelists E.L. Doctorow, Peter Carey and worked with Jonathan Franzen on the novel he is currently completing.

J. D. Robb

Nora Roberts published her first novel using the pseudonym J.D. Robb in 1995, introducing Eve Dallas, a New York City police lieutenant with a dark past, and billionaire Irish rogue, Roarke. Since then, the In Death series has sold over sixty-six million copies, with each new novel reaching number one on bestseller charts the world over. Become a fan on [f] at Nora Roberts and J.D. Robb

J. Daniels

J. Daniels is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Sweet Addiction series, and the Alabama Summer series. She loves curling up with a good book, drinking a ridiculous amount of coffee, and writing stories her children will never read.J grew up in Baltimore and resides in Maryland with her family.Follow her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jdanielsauthorTwitter: @JDanielsbooksInstagram: authorjdanielswww.authorjdaniels.com

J. R. Ward

After graduating from law school J.R. Ward began working in health care in Boston and spent many years as chief of staff for one of the premier academic medical centres in the US. She lives in Kentucky with her husband.

Janina Scarlet

Dr. Janina Scarlet is a Licensed Clinical Psychologist at the Center for Stress and Anxiety Management and a scientist at Alliant International University. She is experienced in using ACT to treat anxiety, depression, and trauma. In addition, she has contributed chapters to Posttraumatic Stress Disorder, Star Wars Psychology, Star Trek Psychology, The Walking Dead Psychology and Game of Thrones Psychology.

John Marzillier

John Marzillier has extensive experience as a clinical psychologist and has worked at the Institute of Psychiatry and the University of Oxford, as well as acting as 'Force Psychologist' for Thames Valley Police Force. His previous book, The Gossamer Thread: My Life as a Psychotherapist was short-listed for the MIND Book of the Year, 2011.

Jon E. Lewis

Jon E. Lewis is a historian and writer, whose books on history and military historyare sold worldwide. He is also editor of many The Mammoth Book of anthologies, including the bestselling On the Edge and Endurance and Adventure.He holds graduate and postgraduate degrees in history. His work has appeared in New Statesman, the Independent, Time Out and the Guardian. He lives in Herefordshire with his partner and children.Praise for his previous books:England: The Autobiography:'A triumph' Saul David, author of Victoria's ArmyThe British Soldier: The Autobiography:'this thoughtful compilation . . . almost unbearably moving.' Guardian'Compelling tommy's eye view of war.' Daily Telegraph'What a book. Five stars.' Daily Express