Related to: 'Come to Me Recklessly'

Piatkus

Next to Never

Penelope Douglas
Authors:
Penelope Douglas

'As gripping as it was sexy!' - Colleen HooverNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author Penelope Douglas returns to her Falling Away series, introducing the next generation in her brand new novella, Next to Never.Under the close watch of the men in her family, Quinn Caruthers has found it nearly impossible to spread her wings - or even date - without her three older brothers, Jared, Madoc and Jaxon, jumping in to hover. And when a family friend - several years older - from her childhood still holds her heart, she knows they're going to be a problem. Lucas Morrow is a man, and knowing her brothers, he may as well be forbidden. But years ago, Lucas left town and shows no signs of returning. Quinn knows she shouldn't wait for him anymore.Until a package turns up on her doorstep with no return address and its contents reveal family secrets that threaten to turn her world upside down. She's never asked about the path of her parents' romantic history, but she soon learns their happy marriage had a very rocky and passionate start. As she starts to see things around her with new eyes, Quinn will have to make tough choices about whether she'll keep waiting . . . or finally go after what she really wants.

Piatkus

Misconduct

Penelope Douglas
Authors:
Penelope Douglas

From the New York Times bestselling author of Bully and Corrupt comes a love story as forbidden as it is irresistible . . . Former tennis player Easton Bradbury is trying to be the best teacher she can be, trying to reach her bored students, trying to forget her past. What brought her to this stage in her life isn't important. She can't let it be. But now one parent-teacher meeting may be her undoing . . . Meeting Tyler Marek for the first time makes it easy for Easton to see why his son is having trouble in school. The man knows how to manage businesses and wealth but not a living, breathing teenage boy. Or a young teacher, for that matter, though he tries to. And yet...there is something about him that draws Easton in-a hint of vulnerability, a flash of attraction, a spark that might burn. Wanting him is taboo. Needing him is undeniable. And his long-awaited touch will weaken Easton's resolve - and reveal what should stay hidden . . . Praise for Penelope Douglas:'Douglas just gets better and better' Samantha Young, author of On Dublin Street and Hero'Downright explosive.' Publishers Weekly 'As gripping as it was sexy.' Colleen Hoover

Piatkus

Breaking Hearts

MJ Summers
Authors:
MJ Summers

USA Today bestselling author MJ Summers brings us another unforgettable love story - be swept away by a heartwarming romance this winterSometimes it takes losing everything to help you find the only thing you need . . . Three years have passed since Trey Johnson left his family's ranch in Colorado under a cloud of shame. Guilt-ridden, Trey has kept far away from his past and his loved ones ever since, working as hard as he can in the hope of redemption. But a tragic accident is about change his life forever - Trey must step up and become a single father to a tiny son he barely knows . . . Travelling at once to Brazil, Trey must put everything on the line if he is to bring his son home. The last thing he expects is to find himself so strongly drawn to Alessandra Santos, his son's beautiful nanny.Alessandra, obedient daughter and excellent student, always does what others expect. Whether it's her demanding mother or her unreasonable employer, Alessandra finds it almost impossible to reach for what she really wants. But when Trey Johnson saunters into her life, she will have to find her true voice or lose him forever.Perfect for fans of Samantha Young, Jill Shalvis and Fiona HarperPraise for MJ Summers:'I inhaled this book... Riveting sexual heat... A delicious and definite five star read.' Jennifer Sage, author of The Guardian Archives series'MJ Summers is slowly killing me. First she wrote a book about a sexy cowboy and now she's written one about a sexy Frenchman. I loved Breaking Love and it was worth every one of the 5 stars that I gave it.' - Karen, A Thousand Lives Book Blog 'Addictive, provocative and all things naughty and nice.'- Chicks that Read'A fun, often humorous, escapist tale that will have readers blushing, laughing and rooting for its characters.'- KIRKUS Reviews

Sphere

The Destiny of Violet and Luke

Jessica Sorensen
Authors:
Jessica Sorensen

THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHORLuke Price's life has always been about order, control, and acting tough on the outside. He uses meaningless relationships as a distraction and a way to tune out the twisted memories of his childhood. He secretly wishes that one day he could find that one perfect person, but deep down he doesn't believe that perfection really exists. Violet Hayes has had a rough life, surrounded by drugs, neglect, and irresponsible parents. She thought she could escape that kind of life when she went to college, but her past catches up with her. To protect herself from getting hurt, she acts tough and keeps her distance from everyone. But then she meets Luke. The two of them clash, yet they can't seem to stay away from each other. The more they get to know one another, the more they realise just how similar their lives are, and that maybe the perfection they've always been looking for lies in each other.

Piatkus

Come to Me Softly

A. L. Jackson
Authors:
A. L. Jackson

A second chance at life...A second chance at love...Jared Holt never thought he deserved either-until he found both in the arms of Aly Moore. Aly has loved Jared for as long as she can remember, and she's more than ready for the future they're making together. But Jared can't help remembering his own family. And he'll never forgive himself for what happened to them. How can he allow himself the very happiness he once destroyed? To live a life worthy of Aly, Jared knows he has to stop running and finally put his past to rest. But when he decides to face his demons head-on, he encounters more than he bargained for: a dangerous mix of jealousy, lies, and dishonest intentions. When those intentions threaten Aly, Jared loses all control, giving into the rage that earned him his bad-boy reputation years before. And he'll fight to protect her no matter what it costs...even if he destroys himself in the process.'As always, A.L. Jackson knows how to tap human emotion. Every word she writes bleeds meaning. Come To Me Quietly is a riveting tale of loss, two souls destined to be together and discovering strength in forgiving ones self from regrets keeping them chained to finding true happiness. Simply breath-taking' Gail McHugh, New York Times bestselling author of Collide and Pulse 'Intense . . . touching' RT Book Reviews 'This beautiful, heartbreaking story was raw, genuine, and I could not put it down!' Biblio Belles 'Come To Me Quietly speaks to me like a perfect lullaby created just for my ears' Fab, Fun, & Tantalizing Reads 'All in all, BEAUTIFUL, MORE BEAUTIFUL & BRILLIANT' Beauty, Brains, and Books 'I can't think of a single thing I would change in this story. It ended perfectly. The depth was there every part of the way' The Book BlogIf you're a fan of tortured bad boys and second chance romance, you will absolutely want to check this one out!! Aestas Book Blog"I was captivated from the first page until the last." Romance Book Lovers Blog"Oh, this book was amazing. I know I gush like a schoolgirl, but I cannot contain myself when I find a story that leaves me clutching its pages to my heart.' Tina's Book Reviews"Can A. L. Jackson write anything but excellence? Not in my eyes!...5-star perfection!" Madison Says

Piatkus

Come to Me Quietly

A. L. Jackson
Authors:
A. L. Jackson
Piatkus

Quiver

Tobsha Learner
Authors:
Tobsha Learner
Piatkus

Tremble

Tobsha Learner
Authors:
Tobsha Learner

The Thinking Woman's EroticaIn Wales, a young woman's sensuality is awakened by an outrageous inheritance. In Oklahoma, a rainmaker offers a drought-stricken town salvation at a controversial price. In Sydney, a record producer struggles to balance wife and mistress - until one of them takes matters into her own hands . . .Tobsha Learner's passionate short story collections, Quiver, Tremble and Yearn, will consume you . . . and have you begging for more.

Dorothy Starr

Wendy Wootton writes pseudonymously as Dorothy Starr

Editors of Penthouse

Penthouse Magazine has been entertaining readers since 1965. Penthouse is world renowned for its sizzling erotica and thought-provoking editorial. Those who look for provocative, stimulating, and eye-opening tell-alls that inspire and arouse, flock to Penthouse for all that it has to offer.

Marilyn Jaye Lewis

Marilyn Jaye Lewis is an award-winning author whose works range from fiction, to memoir, to essays and to creative nonfiction. She has been a groundbreaking pioneer in multimedia, working in various arts & literature projects on the Internet continually since 1997. She is an internationally renowned erotica writer as well. Her award-winning erotic fiction has been translated into five languages over the last twenty years. She is a devoted mentor to younger writers and is sought after for her private creative writing workshops. Visit her on the web at marilynjayelewis.com.

Mary Stanley

Mary Stanley was born in London and educated in Dublin. Graduating from Trinity College she has studied and worked in Italy, England, Malta, Ireland and Germany. She is the author of Retreat, Missing, Revenge, Searching for Home and The Umbrella Tree. The Hijacking of Cassie Peters is her seventh novel. She now lives in Dublin. For further information see www.marystanley.com

Maxim Jakubowski

Maxim Jakubowski is a British writer and editor who has been called the king of the erotic thriller and has edited five Mammoth volumes of erotica. He lives in northwest London.

Penelope Douglas

Penelope Douglas is a writer living in Las Vegas. Born in Dubuque, Iowa, she is the oldest of five children. Penelope attended the University of Northern Iowa, earning a Bachelor's degree in Public Administration, because her father told her to "just get the damn degree!" She then earned a Masters of Science in Education at Loyola University in New Orleans, because she HATED public administration. One night, she got tipsy and told the bouncer at the bar where she worked that his son was hot, and three years later she was married. To the son, not the bouncer. They have spawn, but just one. A daughter named Aydan. Penelope loves sweets, The Originals, and she shops at Target almost daily.

Roxanne Morgan

Mary Gentle writes pseudonymously as Roxanne Morgan

Samantha Young

Samantha Young is a New York Times, USA Toda and Wall Street Journal bestselling author from Stirlingshire, Scotland. She's been nominated for the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Author and Best Romance for her international bestselling novel On Dublin Street. For more info on Samantha's adult fiction visit http://www.ondublinstreet.com

Selina Seymour

Graeme Grant writes pseudonymously as Selina Seymour

Simona Ahrnstedt

Simona Ahrnstedt was born in Prague and is a licensed psychologist, a cognitive behavioral therapist, and most importantly, a bestselling author. As her novels have swept bestseller lists in her native Sweden, she has become a spokesperson for books by women, for women, and about women. Her provocative women's fiction has been sold in multiple languages as well as audio format. She lives outside of Stockholm, Sweden, with her two teenagers.

Tobsha Learner

British playwright and novelist Tobsha Learner has lived in Australia for many years and now divides her time between London, California and Sydney.

Zara Devereux

Jeanne Montague writes pseudonymously as Zara Devereux