Related to: 'Lisa Kleypas'

Piatkus

Devil's Daughter

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Hello Stranger

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Devil in Spring

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Marrying Winterborne

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD'It is no secret that the RT editors are smitten with Lisa Kleypas's Ravenel family' RT Book ReviewsA ruthless tycoonSavage ambition has brought common-born Rhys Winterborne vast wealth and success. In business and beyond, Rhys gets exactly what he wants. And from the moment he meets the shy, aristocratic Lady Helen Ravenel, he is determined to possess her. If he must take her virtue to ensure she marries him, so much the better . . .A sheltered beautyHelen has had little contact with the glittering, cynical world of London society. Yet Rhys's determined seduction awakens an intense mutual passion. Helen's gentle upbringing belies a stubborn conviction that only she can tame her unruly husband. As Rhys's enemies conspire against them, Helen must trust him with her darkest secret. The risks are unthinkable . . . the reward, a lifetime of incomparable bliss. And it all begins with . . . Marrying Mr. WinterborneThis is the second novel in the Regency romance Ravenels series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean and Eloisa JamesThe Ravenels series:Cold-Hearted RakeMarrying WinterborneDevil in SpringHello StrangerPraise for Lisa Kleypas:'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . A gratifying series starter from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews'Kleypas is an amazing writer. In my opinion, she might be the most technically skilled historical romance author out there' Smart Bitches, Trashy Books'Insightful characterisation, an abundance of super-charged sexual chemistry, a dash of dry humour, and a to-die-for hero, all of which will have the author's legions of fans giddy with delight at her triumphant return to historical romance' Booklist'[An] addictive, rewarding story . . This delightful, compelling story is the first in Kleypas's new Victorian series about the Ravenel family' Library Journal'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

Piatkus

Cold-Hearted Rake

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Worth Any Price

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

What is the price of love?Nick Gentry is reputed to be the most skilful lover in all England. Known for solving delicate situations, he is hired to seek out Miss Charlotte Howard. He believes his mission will be easily accomplished - but that is before he meets the lady in question.For instead of a wilful female, he discovers one in desperate circumstances, hiding from a man who would destroy her very soul. So Nick shockingly offers her a very different kind of proposition - one he has never offered before: he asks her to be his bride.But Nick quickly discovers that while he might easily claim Charlotte's body, it will take much more than passion to win her love.

Piatkus

Someone to Watch Over Me

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Lady Sophia's Lover

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Crystal Cove

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Justine Hoffman has made a safe and comfortable life for herself on the island of Friday Harbour but there is still something missing. Love. And after years of waiting and dreaming, she is willing to do whatever it takes to change her destiny. But when Justine discovers that someone cast a spell on her when she was born, with the result that she will never find her soul mate, she is determined to change her fate. But she could never have dreamt of the dangerous complications that will follow . . . Meeting the mysterious Jason Black, Justine unleashes a storm of desire and danger that threaten everything she holds dear - because Jason has secrets of his own, and he wants more from her than fate will ever allow.

Piatkus

Rainshadow Road

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Lucy Marinn is a glass artist living in beautiful, inspiring Friday Harbour, Washington. Creatively fulfilled and in love, she is content with her life, until she is stunned by the worst kind of betrayal: her boyfriend Kevin announces he's leaving Lucy to be with her younger sister.Facing the disapproval of Lucy's parents, Kevin asks his friend Sam Nolan, one of the owners of the Rainshadow vineyard, to 'romance' Lucy and help her get over her anger. But when Sam and Lucy begin to fall in love, things become complicated, especially when Kevin starts to have second thoughts. And when Lucy discovers that the new relationship in her life began under false pretences, her world is shattered, and she is forced to question everything.

Piatkus

Scandal In Spring

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Love In The Afternoon

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Christmas Eve At Friday Harbour

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Married By Morning

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

It Happened One Autumn

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

It happened at the ball...Where beautiful but bold Lillian Bowman quickly learned that her independent American ways weren't entirely "the thing." And the most disapproving of all was insufferable, snobbish, and impossible Marcus, Lord Westcliff, London's most eligible aristocrat. It happened in the garden...When Marcus shockingly - and dangerously - swept her into his arms. Lillian was overcome with a consuming passion for a man she didn't even like. Time stood still; it was as if no one else existed.It happened one autumn...Marcus was a man in charge of his own emotions, a bedrock of stability. But with Lillian, every touch was exquisite torture, every kiss an enticement for more. Yet how could he consider taking a woman so blatantly unsuitable...as his bride?

Piatkus

Smooth Talking Stranger

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Jack Travis is a macho Houston businessman - rich, tough and always in control. So when a beautiful young woman approaches his office carrying a baby that she claims is his, he's shaken more than he would ever let on. Stunned, Jack listens to Ella Varner as she explains that her sister recently gave birth and then abandoned her baby boy - and that enquiries have brought Ella to Jack's door. He virtually has a seizure when she asks him to do a paternity test. But ultimately, will a paternity test set things right? If Jack is the father, will he be the one to care for the baby? Would Ella be prepared to let him go? And if not? Ella can't bear to think of an answer...

Piatkus

Sugar Daddy

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Two men. One woman. A choice that can make her or break her. A love story you'll never forget.Liberty Jones fell in love with Hardy Cates when she was just fourteen-and-three-quarters. But at seventeen, the ambitious Hardy craves a life bigger and better than their parochial hometown of Welcome, Texas, can offer. While he's fond of Liberty and feels a responsibility to protect her, her crush is a complication he doesn't need. Yet something continues to draws Hardy and Liberty to each other, especially when she blossoms into a proper beauty. So when he chooses to follow his head and leave town, Liberty is left broken hearted. Finding herself alone, as a teenager with a young sister to raise, it seems inevitable that she will find comfort from another man. But just as she's settling into her new life and beginning to piece together forgotten family secrets, she realises she can't let go of her own past as easily as she thought...

Piatkus

Tempt Me At Twilight

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

Engaged to the very sensible Michael Bayning, Poppy Hathaway is content with her lot - having longed for a life of normality. That is, until she meets a mysterious hotel owner, Harry Rutledge - the most complicated and dangerous man she has ever met. Harry is wealthy and powerful, a collector of secrets, with hobbies more dangerous than Poppy could imagine. What Harry wants, Harry gets - and Harry wants Poppy, like he has never wanted a woman in his life. So when Michael breaks off their engagement and Harry makes his move, Poppy quickly learns that her life is destined to be anything but normal - filled with wild, passionate days and steamy nights . . .

Piatkus

Blue-Eyed Devil

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas
Piatkus

Seduce Me At Sunrise

Lisa Kleypas
Authors:
Lisa Kleypas

London, 1848 - for the last two years, following an attack of scarlet fever, Winifred Hathaway has been an invalid. She's been told she can do nothing but succumb to her illness, but her bright and optimistic nature means she will not accept such a fate. She has too much to live for, namely the handsome Merripen.A part of the Hathaway family since they took him under their wing, after he was wounded and left for dead, the gypsy-bred Merripen will do anything to protect Win - even hide his true feelings and break her heart. However, nothing can stand in the way of true love...