Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Luke Arnold at the Vanguard x Better Read than Dead

Luke Arnold at the Vanguard x Better Read than Dead

NSW
5th Feb 2020 6:00 pm
Join us as we celebrate the release of Luke Arnold's novel, The Last Smile in Sunder City, a brilliantly voiced contemporary fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Andrew Caldecott, or Terry Pratchett's Discworld series. Luke is in-conversation with Toby Schmitz.
https://www.betterreadevents.com/events/luke-arnold-the-last-smile-in-sunder-city
The Vanguard
42 King Street
Newtown
2042
AUSTRALIA