Laura Marshall - Three Little Lies - Little, Brown Book Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Downloadable audio file £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781405539883
    • Publication date:28 Jun 2018
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9780751568387
    • Publication date:28 Jun 2018
  • Hardback £12.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9780751573053
    • Publication date:28 Jun 2018

Three Little Lies

From the author of FRIEND REQUEST

By Laura Marshall

  • Paperback
  • £12.99

The next sensational psychological thriller from the author of FRIEND REQUEST, the number one ebook bestseller. Perfect for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Door and I See You.

There's no such thing as a little lie . . .

****

When Sasha North comes into Ellen's life, Ellen falls under her spell. As Ellen is welcomed into Sasha's family, she doesn't see the darkness that lies beneath their bohemian lifestyle. Not until a brutal attack changes all their lives forever.

Ten years later, Ellen and Sasha share a flat in London, still bound together by that night. When Sasha disappears, Ellen fears the worst. The police won't take her seriously, but the events of the past give Ellen good reason to be frightened.

What really happened that night? Who is telling the whole truth? These are the questions Ellen must confront when searching for her friend. But someone knows Ellen is looking. And they don't want the answers coming out . . .

*****

Praise for Laura Marshall's debut thriller FRIEND REQUEST:

'An excellent twist' Marian Keyes

'A read-it-in-one-sitting thriller . . . Twisty and gripping but always relatable' Erin Kelly

'Brilliant' Jenny Colgan

'Laura Marshall ramps up the tension page by page until it's impossible to know who to trust . . . I loved it!' Rachel Abbott

'Unnerving' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'Sharp, relevant and tightly plotted, with a fabulous twist' SUNDAY MIRROR

'Twisty and gripping . . . You must read this!' Emma Kavanagh

'Tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, this is a devour-in-one-sitting must' HEAT

'I simply couldn't put it down . . . a fast-paced, exciting thriller' Hollie Overton

'A slick psychological thriller with a killer hook' RED ONLINE

'Intriguing and compulsive' Louise Candlish

'A gripping read' CLOSER

'Utterly gripping' Tammy Cohen

Biographical Notes

Laura Marshall grew up in Wiltshire and studied English at the University of Sussex.

After almost twenty years working in conference production, in 2015 Laura decided it was time to fulfil a lifetime's ambition to write a book, and enrolled on the Curtis Brown Creative three month novel writing course. Laura's debut novel, Friend Request, was an ebook number one bestseller and was shortlisted for both the Bath Novel Award and the Lucy Cavendish Fiction Prize 2016. Three Litle Lies is Laura's second novel.

Laura lives in Kent with her husband and two children.

For more information visit Laura's website www.lauramarshall.co.uk or find her at www.facebook.com/lauramarshallauthor or on Twitter @laurajm8 #FriendRequestBook

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780751568363
  • Publication date: 28 Jun 2018
  • Page count: 384
  • Imprint: Sphere