Marina Anderson - Hotel of Seduction - Little, Brown Book Group

Hotel of Seduction

The Complete Novel

By Marina Anderson

  • Paperback
  • £7.99

Passionate, seductive and thrilling, this is the new novel from the bestselling author of The Dining Club and Haven of Obedience - perfect for true lovers of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Beth Kery.

Are you ready for a weekend away at the Hotel of Seduction?

Grace has won the man of her dreams - and her fantasies. Brooding, sensual, wealthy and handsome, their days and nights are filled with pleasure. But can this enigmatic man truly love her?

Together they have set up a secret, exclusive hotel for adventurous couples, designed to open their guests' eyes to the darker, deeper side of desire. But one of the visitors has an agenda, and David is becoming distracted by a new arrival.

As they explore the delights on offer, Grace realises this is a test: if she fails, she will lose David to his next passing fancy. If she succeeds, she will secure his love for ever, and he will finally invite her into his world . . .

Take some time away and allow yourself to be seduced by the Hotel of Seduction.

Biographical Notes

Marina Anderson is the pseudonym of a British author, whose novels have been published all over the world.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780751558586
  • Publication date: 18 Jun 2015
  • Page count: 416
  • Imprint: Sphere
Piatkus

Haven

Lindsay J. Pryor
Authors:
Lindsay J. Pryor

"I truly do feel that if you love the Paranormal genre and have not yet discovered Lindsay J. Pryor or these novels then you need to read them, experience them first hand." Keeper BookshelfA spin-off from the bestselling Blackthorn series by Lindsay J. Pryor, set in Lowtown, the neighbouring district to Blackthorn. The product of a brutal class system, the dark, gritty world of Lowtown will grip you and never let you go.Every few days the handsome stranger comes into the café in Lowtown for an hour a time. Most of the time he keeps himself to himself - one drink and he leaves. Sometimes people meet with him but about what remains elusive, the edge of mystery and danger adding to his allure. Not that Ember is allowed to think about him. She's finally on the cusp of gaining her citizenship and escaping Lowtown for good, so she can't be seen to be involved with a vampire - evidence of one single bite would be the end of her prospects. But when those prospects are rocked by her links to the district's dark underbelly, the stranger she must avoid could be her absolution - and she could be his . . . "An incredible voice for paranormal." Rhyannon Byrd"Dark, disturbing, enthralling, breath taking." Passionate About Books

Sphere

If You Knew Her

Emily Elgar
Authors:
Emily Elgar
Hachette Audio

The Aftermath

R J Prescott
Authors:
R J Prescott
Piatkus

The Hurricane

R J Prescott
Authors:
R J Prescott

**Goodreads finalist for BEST DEBUT**Contains brand new bonus content, exclusive to the print editionA love that's worth keeping is worth fighting for . . . Emily McCarthy is living in fear of a dark and dangerous past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough to finish her degree. Through an unlikely friendship with the aging, cantankerous owner of an old boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met. Cormac "the Hurricane" O'Connell is cut, tattooed and dangerous. He is a lethal weapon with no safety and everyone is waiting for the mis-fire. He's never been knocked out before, but when he meet Em he falls, HARD. Unlike any other girl he's ever met, she doesn't want anything from him. Just being around her makes him want to be a better person. They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight.Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley and Katy Evans'A refreshing addition to the fighter romance genre. A realistic and beautiful journey of two people beating the odds to achieve their happily ever after.' Harper Sloan

Sphere

Hotel of Seduction: Part 6

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

Are you ready for the final weekend at the Hotel of Seduction?Running weekends for adventurous couples at the exclusive Hotel of Seduction has dominated Grace and David's lives for the last few months, and challenged them in ways they could never have imagined.But now David has something to offer Grace that she could never have expected - something that could take their relationship further than ever before - and could give her everything she wants. But now it's finally within her grasp, is it what she truly desires?Allow yourself to be seduced one last time by The Hotel of Seduction.

Sphere

Hotel of Seduction: Part 5

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

Hotel of Seduction: Part 4

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

Are you ready for a weekend at the Hotel of Seduction?The Pleasure Suite at the exclusive Hotel of Seduction has lived up to its promises for Grace, David and their guests. Running an exclusive hotel for hidden desires shouldn't be all work, after all. But tensions are running high as Grace tries to manage the demanding men in her life, as well as her own lingering jealousy over the young, carefree Emily. And then David gives her a gift - something so stunning that all her worries subside.If she can just hold onto what she and David have long enough for him to tire of Emily's delights...Take some time away and allow yourself to be seduced by The Hotel of Seduction.

Robinson

The Mammoth Book Of Uniform Erotica

Barbara Cardy
Authors:
Barbara Cardy
Sphere

Hotel of Seduction: Part 3

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

Hotel of Seduction: Part 2

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

It's time for a weekend away at the Hotel of Seduction . . .Young, ambitious Grace is delighted with how well her exclusive hotel venture is going, and is full of anticipation as they introduce her guests to limitless new pathways to pleasure.But two guests are not so relaxed: the untutored Emily rallies against the rules set upon her in the Victorian suite, and the enigmatic Lucien is wrapped up in a plan of his own to steal Grace from under David's watchful eyes.As the champagne flows and the evening's entertainment begins, the rooms are full of tension and desire. . .Take some time away and allow yourself to be seduced by The Hotel of Seduction.

Sphere

Hotel of Seduction: Part 1

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

Are you ready for your first weekend at the Hotel of Seduction?Grace, a successful theatre director, has won the man of her fantasies. Brooding, sensual, wealthy, handsome, David fills her days and nights with pleasure. But they are about to embark on a whole new journey together...Together they have launched a secret, exclusive hotel for adventurous couples, filled with specially designed suites to open their guests' eyes to the deeper side of desire. But as the guests arrive, David seems distracted by the young, untested Emily.Amongst the sensuous delights of these first encounters, Grace realises that this is a test: if she fails, she will lose David to his next passing fancy. If she succeeds, she will secure his love for ever.Take some time away and allow yourself to be seduced by The Hotel of Seduction.

Robinson

The Mammoth Book Of Best New Erotica Vol 13

Maxim Jakubowski
Authors:
Maxim Jakubowski
Robinson

The Mammoth Book of Erotic Romance and Domination

Maxim Jakubowski
Authors:
Maxim Jakubowski
Robinson

The Mammoth Book of Urban Erotic Confessions

Barbara Cardy
Authors:
Barbara Cardy

True stories of temptation and seduction from the big city - spanking, domination and submission, group games, and every other kind of downright rude and kinky fuckery you can imagine, as well as some you probably can't. This collection of over 100 first-person accounts of amazing sexual adventures, in which real people give free rein to their innermost secrets and desires, follows in the footsteps of the bestselling Mammoth Book of Erotic Confessions. Here you will find vivid confessions of sexual encounters to startle, amuse, shock and excite, as men and women reveal their most daring and outrageous sexual secrets, from a good old-fashioned spanking to bondage and submission, from solo experiences to groups getting it on, and from guilty secrets to sex in public places. Barbara Cardy has once again done a fantastic job of ruthlessly whittling down literally thousands of submissions to this collection of well over 100 sexy secrets. There are no categories; to an open mind, each confession has the potential to seduce. Whatever your kink - voyeurism, first-times, oral sex, uniforms, hotels, good friends, secret mistresses, lingerie, domination and submission, threesomes, anal, outdoor sex, forbidden fantasies, spanking or downright sadism - you'll find what you're looking for here. Erotic dreams can come true, as they do here, from New York to Amsterdam, from LA to Stockholm, and from Sydney to Paris.

Sphere

The Dining Club

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson

You are invited to the Dining Club. If you pass the challenges we set, a world of pleasure awaits you.He is everything she never wanted: brooding, secretive, rich - and far-removed from her care-free artistic lifestyle. Yet David has a power over Grace that she cannot resist, a power that comes from his darker, passionate side.And now he is ready to truly reveal himself. Inviting Grace to a weekend at the Dining Club, David offers her the opportunity to discover his deepest desires and to find pleasures far beyond her wildest imagination - but only if she if willing to play a series of sensual games. Grace faces a choice: give in to her doubts and retreat to her quiet life, or truly embrace happiness with David and win over her mesmerising lover forever.Indulge yourself in this seductive tale, perfect for true lovers of EL James and Sylvia Day.

Robinson

The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica 12

Maxim Jakubowski
Authors:
Maxim Jakubowski

A collection of 48 original, sensual and provocative sexual adventures, the twelfth volume of The Mammoth Book of Best New Erotica offers the very best new work of both deservedly well-known names and up-and-coming talents, including Peggy Munson, for the first time; Elissa Wald; French author Emma Becker; award-winning SF writer Kij Johnson; an acclaimed crime author writing as Pat McStone; San Francisco photographer Charles Gatewood; and newcomer I. J. Miller. Here you will find an exciting diversity of erotic writing which explores the full breadth of human emotional, sensual and sexual experience - vanilla is emphatically not the only flavour - in stories which are by turns intriguing, shocking, fascinating and enchanting. Other contributors include Michael Hemmingson, Victoria Janssen, Ashley Lister and Kristina Lloyd. 'Contract between Czarina and her Submissive Anaïs' by Gala Fur and Veronique Bergen 'The Horniest Girl in San Francisco' by Charles Gatewood 'Spar' by Kij Johnson 'Whore' by D. L. King 'The Blood Moon Kiss' by Mitzi Szereto 'Stella' by Saskia Walker And many more . . .

Sphere

The Dining Club: Part 8

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

The Dining Club: Part 7

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

The Dining Club: Part 6

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson
Sphere

The Dining Club: Part 5

Marina Anderson
Authors:
Marina Anderson