Jamie Sawyer - Little, Brown Book Group

Jamie Sawyer



Jamie Sawyer was born in 1979 in Newbury, Berkshire. He studied law at the University of East Anglia, Norwich, acquiring a master's degree in human rights and surveillance law. Jamie is a full-time barrister, practising in criminal law. When he isn't working in law or writing, Jamie enjoys spending time with his family in Essex. He is an enthusiastic reader of all types of SF, especially classic authors such as Heinlein and Haldeman.
Orbit

The Eternity War: Exodus

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer
Orbit

The Eternity War: Pariah

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer
Hachette Audio

The Lazarus War: Origins

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer

Following Artefact and Legion, Origins is the third and final book of the Lazarus War, an action-drenched space adventure series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.For someone who has died and come back as many times as Conrad Harris, the nickname Lazarus is well-deserved. His elite military team are specialists in death - running suicide missions in simulant bodies to combat the alien race known as the Krell. But now the Krell Empire has wreaked such devastation that military command is desperate for a new strategy against the alien foe.Harris and his team are being sent on a mission that could finally turn the tide of the war. Intelligence has been uncovered that indicates the location of the UAS Endeavour, a ship that went missing years ago deep in Krell territory. The ship could hold secrets to harnessing an ancient alien technology - possibly the most powerful weapon in the known universe. But if this power falls into the wrong hands, the consequences for humanity are unimaginable . . .Praise for The Lazarus War novels:'A gripping read that moves at warp speed' Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels'Hyper-speed entertainment from a new master of science fiction' William C. Dietz, author of the Legion novels and HALO tie-in novels'An adrenaline shot of rip-roaring military SF' Stephen Deas, author of Elite: Wanted, Empires: Infiltrationand Extraction'Gripping, gritty and unsentimental - Sawyer shows us how perilous future war can be' Michael Cobley, author of the Humanity's Fire series'A fun, gripping adventure story, with a mystery at its core' Gary Gibson, author of Stealing Light'Starships sporting particle beam weapons, railguns the size of skyscrapers . . . This, dear readers, is the good stuff' Neal Asher, author of the Agent Cormac novels

Orbit

The Lazarus War: Redemption

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer

Redemption is a novella set in the world of The Lazarus War - an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls The Lazarus War: Artefact 'a gripping read that moves at warp speed.'Taniya Coetzer is the chief engineer of the transport ship Edison, on a routine cargo run to the military outpost Liberty Point. But she's also an ex-convict with a secret, and she's hoping to make peace with her estranged mother when they reach the Point.Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes the space station. The crew of the Edisonsuddenly find themselves fighting for their lives - and amongst the chaos, Taniya will discover that she's not the only member of the crew with a secret . . .See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer.

Orbit

The Lazarus War: Legion

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer
Orbit

The Lazarus War: Artefact

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer