Jamie Sawyer - Little, Brown Book Group

Jamie Sawyer



Jamie Sawyer was born in 1979 in Newbury, Berkshire. He studied law at the University of East Anglia, Norwich, acquiring a master's degree in human rights and surveillance law. Jamie is a full-time barrister, practising in criminal law. When he isn't working in law or writing, Jamie enjoys spending time with his family in Essex. He is an enthusiastic reader of all types of SF, especially classic authors such as Heinlein and Haldeman.
Hachette Audio

The Eternity War: Pariah

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer
Hachette Audio

The Lazarus War: Origins

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer
Hachette Audio

The Lazarus War: Legion

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer
Hachette Audio

The Lazarus War: Artefact

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it 'a gripping read that moves at warp speed'.Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against the alien menace are the soldiers of the Simulant Operation Programme, an elite military team remotely operating avatars in the most dangerous theatres of war.Captain Conrad Harris has died hundreds of times - running suicide missions in simulant bodies. Known as Lazarus, he is a man addicted to death. So when a secret research station deep in alien territory suddenly goes dark, there is no other man who could possibly lead a rescue mission.But Harris hasn't been trained for what he's about to find. And this time, he may not be coming back . . .Artefact is an action-drenched tale of elite space marines, deep space exploration and galactic empires. Discover The Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.'An adrenaline shot of rip-roaring military SF packed with cinematic action sequences and tightly drawn characters' Stephen Deas, author of Elite: Wanted, Empires: Infiltration and Extraction

Orbit

The Lazarus War: Redemption

Jamie Sawyer
Authors:
Jamie Sawyer