Related to: 'Nesting Birds'

Hachette Audio

Rule Makers, Rule Breakers

Michele J. Gelfand
Authors:
Michele J. Gelfand
Little, Brown Young Readers US

Crankenstein

Samantha Berger, Dan Santat
Contributors:
Samantha Berger, Dan Santat

He may look like any ordinary, but when faced with a rainy day, a melting popsicle, or an early bedtime, one little boy transforms into a mumbling, grumbling Crankenstein! When Crankenstein meets his match in a fellow Crankenstein, the results could be catastrophic - or they could be just what he needs to brighten his day!

Explore more

Fish from the deep

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Admire

Big Bears

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Look at

Birds in flight

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

The hero of The Collector of Lost Things

Great Auk

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Study

Botany

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

The fabulous

Dodo and Friends

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Explore

Creepy Crawlies

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

by Amanda Carlson

Full Blooded

Read the first chapter of Full Blooded by Amanda Carlson, the start of an exceptionally fast-paced and irresistibly sexy new urban fantasy trilogy!

The Dining Club...

A glimpse into

Welcome to the Dining Club. If you fail the challenges we set, you will go no further. If you pass, a world of pleasure awaits.

Explore

Bird Species

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

Explore

Lost Things

Read an extract from The Collector of Lost Things by Jeremy Page

by Christine Feehan

Dark Storm: Chapter One

To celebrate publication of Dark Storm, we're offering you a sneak preview from the first chapter. And if you like the Dark Carpathian series, you'll love Christine Feehan's new novels Lair of the Lion and Dark Nights, available now in paperback.

The summer must-read from Kate Furnivall

EXTRACT: SHADOWS ON THE NILE

Beautifully written, compulsively plotted and truly satisfying – Shadows on the Nile is a summer must-have for fans of Julia Gregson, Rosie Thomas and other sumptuous historical romances Indulge yourself with this sneak-peek at the first chapter now.

Enter the Dining Club...

A look into David’s past

Take a glimpse into David's past... Welcome to The Dining Club

New York Times bestseller

Little, Brown to publish Hamilton: The Revolution

Find out more

An interview with Little, Brown Group Publisher

Inside Publishing: David Shelley

Find out more about publishing from Little Brown's Group Publisher, David Shelley, including how he got started, what he loves about his job, and advice he'd give to prospective employees.

Laugh, cry and fall in love

Extract from The Valentine’s Card

The Valentine’s Card is the fabulous first novel from Juliet Ashton. Publishing just in time for Valentine’s Day, it is a heart-warming, heart-breaking tale of love, laughter, and starting over full of vivid characters, real emotions and events both epic and ordinary. If you are looking for something special to read this spring The Valentine’s Card is a MUST. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, you will laugh, you will cry and you will fall in love with this bright new voice in women’s fiction.

Little, Brown Book Group

Partnership with Prospect

Little, Brown is pleased to announce an ongoing partnership with Prospect magazine, the highly-influential current affairs journal which brings together the sharpest minds on the events and ideas that define the modern world.